Reviews
This podcast hits the back of the net!
PodcastFan72 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/21
This is my favourite new podcast. The guys manage to constantly come up with hilarious scenarios for their team members, and the show flies by. Do yourself a favour and get on board with this podcast right now
G Squared UK via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/29/21
Genius concept, hilariously executed.
fambidoodles via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/21
Absolutely love this podcast, genius idea and so funny to listen to!
EmCan228 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/04/21
Really enjoyed it.
mrsrobstybobsty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/21
Such a clever idea and it works so well. Really enjoyed it, half hour well spent and laughed lots. Very funny and a bit silly with a little knowledge about the genre and football thrown in for good measure. Well done boys. Looking forward to the next episodes.
Fairy_Fluff via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/02/21
Very funny, very silly and great escapism. The boys have great rapport and their playfulness is infectious!
Katkins24 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/30/21
10/10 would recommend to just about anyone
Not Djcrosshatch via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/30/21
I am a big fan of The Noise Next Door and couldn’t believe my luck when they released a podcast. It’s funny and although I was initially a bit concerned that it is football based, the fact that Matt seems to know even less about football than me makes it relatable to both football fans and non-...Read full review »
proudmum139 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/29/21
What a great show!
Paulao D via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/29/21
I know it’s only still January and let’s be honest 2021 hasn’t kicked off to a barrel of laughs but this is still the best thing I’ve listened to this year! Sam Pacelli adds a very unique flavour of comedy to the whole experience. Can’t wait to see these lads live once we’re all allowed to, I’ve...Read full review »
tom-kelly via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Highly recommend
Bretttttt12 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Stumbled across this pod while in lockdown and loved it. Another pod to the “must-listen” list... Keep up the good work, guys 💪
James Nevis via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Very funny
KimiFRF via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
This is epiiiiiic! Then again, I’ve come to expect that from these hilarious maniacs. Everything they do is gold! 🤩🤩🤩
Morwennasaurus via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
This was recommended to me by a friend who knew I was looking for something lighthearted to listen to on the way to work and it has ticked all of the boxes. I can’t wait for episode 2!
Edd.L via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
A hilarious bunch of silliness!
DJcrosshatch via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »