Reviews
This is the ONLY fashion podcast you need. Stellar line up of guests, nuggets of gold in every episode, relatable & honest conversations. If you work in fashion or are looking to start your own brand, tune in NOW!
Style Partners via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/15/21
Thank you for generously sharing your extraordinary knowledge and innate wisdom.
tonireilly via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/26/21
I’ve listened to every episode, some twice. Definitely always have a pen and pad handy for taking down brand names, fashion business tips and tricks to get ahead. Love love love this podcast.
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/13/21
The way Elizabeth interviews captains of the fashion industry is next to none. She is authentic, knowledgeable and ever so practical. I love the way she brings out the gold in everyone she talks to! I feel more inspired every time I listen to these podcast episodes and have even begun...Read full review »
Freek2011 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/19/21
Just what I needed
cas901 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/07/21
I love this podcast, Elizabeth asks all the right questions.I loved the interview with Neomi from Unreal Fur she was such a down to earth girl and funny.
Henriettadavis via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/23/20
My favorite episode so far. So many valuable lesson and information in this podcast. Thanks for sharing 💯🙌🏼💯
Chudda Tunna via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/11/20
Elizabeth congrats on creating this amazing podcast that goes BTS and gives us a front row seat to a such a dynamic variety of industry professionals ❤️🙏
Fashionista MC via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/21/20
Very excited that Elizabeth has brought out a podcast anyone who loves anything to do with fashion , retail and business you will love this podcast !! The knowledge Elizabeth has and the speakers and connections she has are incredible. Knowledge is power and can’t wait to listen to more episodes...Read full review »
Jessicalaurenconner via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/31/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »