Reviews
I learn a lot with you guys. Thank you very much 😊
sidikisako via Apple Podcasts · France · 10/07/19
Kaushik and Donn do a great job explaining complex, Android topics in an easy to understand way. I'm a huge fan of the effective java book, so it's great to hear the segment about Donn's perspective on each of the items. One thing I would add to improve this podcast, would be to create a new...Read full review »
JQualls via Stitcher · 03/09/18
Yes, focused on Android mainly, but has great tips on software development as well.
mtinob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/17
The best existing podcast for Android developers out there. Very cool guys talking about development and complexity of many available technologies on Android and they know how to not make it over complicated. Very valuable source for beginners as well.
samramez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/17
Great material. I spend my daily commute listening to this podcast. Absolutely love it. Thanks for doing it.
hardyshah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/17
Thanks for sharing your valuable skills and knowledge. Thanks to community ✌🏼
KK8045 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/17
Great podcast started from the first episode a month ago and I have been working my way up
Towa$33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/17
Awesome. Keep going.
Prash039 via Apple Podcasts · India · 11/18/16
They provide everything, suggestions, tips, shortcuts, information, insight. The standard is very high. Thank you for making this field a little easier to grasp and get into. Thank You Kaushik and Donn.
Lucid_Moments via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/14/16
It's a great podcasts, thank you Donn and Koushik. It's was great working with you Donn.
Sathya iyer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/16
Everything is discussed in detailed. It's very informative for beginners like me. Right from beginning where they explained how small bit maps can bloat in memory(it actually helped me to troubleshoot an issue for my colleague), it helped me to learn stuff better. And also Liked donn's email...Read full review »
vastav9 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/15
Its rare to find experts talking about Android. This has been very informative so far.
iAmChrisTruman via Stitcher · 03/03/15
The first episode was pretty good and insightful. Has content/concepts for both beginners and experienced developers alike. Hoping for more episodes!
nbau21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/15
Been waiting for something like this. Love it!
gcolorio via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/15
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »