Reviews
I love listening to this podcast. Great educational resource for hockey coaches no matter what age group or level you’re coaching. Top notch guest speakers with some good stories and insights.
Coach Spiegs via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/28/22
Minor hockey at the grass roots level is being left behind, if your coaching like you were coached as a kid, wake up! This is a great resource and stress that without skill development you can’t be competitive, and most important reason we are here is for the development of good people 👍
IHYellowhead via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/23/22
This should be mandatory listening for every minor hockey coach, period! Player education begins with coach education.
coach Devin via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/10/21
The coaches site is a tremendous reference. Glass and Out continues this commitment to excellence. Improving with each episode. Valuable nuggets, creating inspiration for my improvement from the insights of all guests. Keep up to great work Aaron. Appreciate all you are doing for our game. 👍👍👏🙏
AcresHockey via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 07/25/21
Love the podcast. Great job Aaron!
Peter Mandoli via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/16/21
Informative and entertaining. Excellent guests and topics.
SDRich70 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/05/20
As a minor hockey coach, this podcast has helped me a lot over the last couple years and the conference last year was quite good. I am grateful for the great content but also wanted to provide some constructive feedback. Now that I am past the basics, I would like to see you guys dig deeper with...Read full review »
kevinforbes via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/01/19
Could just be me but I’m constantly having to turn the volume up and down due to the change in speaking tones. Seems like it goes from whispering to really loud talking. Enjoy the content otherwise
coaching12 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/26/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »