Reviews
How come the reading of 1984 just stops suddenly around the middle of Part 2; Chapter 9? It is pretty weird, being as how there is many episodes of the podcast posted after the abrupt stop in 1984’s read-through. Other than that, a really good book and excellent narrator. Really makes me feel...Read full review »
Marshall Gustin Kasse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/22
I listened for 6 hours and no end
steven from syd via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/11/21
Good
😐🖕🖕🖕😐😐😐😑 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/21
I like the content, but what I dont like, that the app is automatically and deliberately downloading books and adding it to my library, which I necer chosen ... how is this possible ? I find it a bit disturbing ... not mentioning that it is then hard to find what I have chosen to listen amongst...Read full review »
875418nikol via Apple Podcasts · France · 04/11/21
It is very well narrated/read and I read another review that said it just stopped, and that was probably because you caught up to the producers and they haven’t came out with the next episode yet. I would suggest checking again more recently now. I love this podcast it’s a great podcast.
greepler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/21
Hi! This audio book was fantastic up until it stoped with part 6 and I can’t find any after that. 👎 😥
1984 audiobook review via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/21
Awesome!
mohammedAsifkp via Apple Podcasts · India · 02/03/21
Listened to 1984 and the end of the 6th and final episode just ended mid sentence with no completion. The episodes play in the wrong order so it did not really make sense. 10 hours wasted!
Dentist Slayers via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/21
Man I love your content. Keep it up.
Andres Valles via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 12/29/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »