Reviews
Stumbled upon absolute gold with this after giving it a go whilst boredom driving round. Was hooked after about 10 minutes and after hearing such as Wellie Baby, Space Worm and Bird Boy I can’t stop listening! Let’s be honest this could run for years, here’s to hoping!
Bellers7 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/25/20
Love it Very funny and great new concept
salty green cabages via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/23/20
Short stories depicting the underbelly of British sub-culture. Beautiful stuff.
Jallllex via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/22/20
Just not very funny. Dont get the fuss. Everybody reccomended this to me aswell!!!
JaneErt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/21/20
Hilarious gossip from the finest mongers in the land
pt006 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/21/20
This podcast keeps me laughing, wrenching and shaking my head in disbelief all with equal enthusiasm. As someone who drives a lot for a living it makes it all worth it. Keep up the great work!
Chrisevan7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/20
Needs more robot
guinnessdj via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/20/20
And therefore I love it… There really isn’t anything like it, it reminds me of the very awful games I used to play at work as a young man…
wowbaggrr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/20/20
Great content except for the transitional music. They have such great chemistry, but the music undercuts and stops any momentum. Will subscribe again if they 86 the music!
Furryhorsegirl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
Splendid
xhdndyd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/19/20
What a podcast. One minor gripe, too much talking in between the robot and the banging tunes
coooooldudeeed via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/19/20
Fabulous pod. Insufficient robot voice though please it needs more robot voice
Felixf123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/20
Love this, look forward to when it drops each week. Listen to one episode and you’ll want to hear them all. The wedding SpaceWorm is one to look out for.
Ben the jam via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/20
Gossiping at its finest 👌😂
Animata Muscaria via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/20
Brilliant podcast with fantastic musical accompaniments.
feksoed via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/18/20
Best podcast out there at the moment.. long live space worm.
The W3as3l via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/16/20
Great podcast so funny and actually love the robot interludes.
asda vatty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/15/20
The funniest podcast known to man.
P Leathers via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/15/20
Give me more Robots!
eurokarma via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/13/20
I skip all the gossip stories so I can listen to the robot bits
dannywatty via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/12/20
Stop moaning about the Robot interludes, they work, builds anticipation for the next story. Sterling work, affirmative x
pleasuresaurus rex via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/20
Robot voice made it unlistenable.
sthe88 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/20
Eagerly anticipate every story - a joy to listen to!! [and I love the synthy-robot voice bits]
McCrudson via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/20
I love the robot dunno know what everyone’s moaning about! It’s also hilarious.
Ben HJ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/10/20
After listening to around 4 episodes back to back, I feel I need a shower. Humanity is vile, and very very funny 😄 it gets cumulatively more funny the more you listen. Love it
Nicapples via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/10/20
I literally cry with laughter when I listen to some of the stories on this podcast. The content is great but the bloody robot and crap music intervals are awful. I have no idea why they’re in there. Its so bad that sometimes makes me not want to listen to an episode because I can’t be bothered...Read full review »
PrymalJ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/07/20
Literally crying with laughter... crying so much it hurts. This is amazing.
PAHumpo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/06/20
First seasons were great, but recently you’ve buggered it! The interludes were already a bit much, but they’re now almost longer than some of the stories. No thanks, get rid.
Cal790831 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/06/20
This absolutely brilliant podcast is ruined by the awful robot voice which drones on for far too long and takes up half of the run time. I’d much rather a shorter podcast without the annoying, pointless and very rarely funny filler.
Sianbill via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/20
By far the best way to past some time if your looking for a laugh with some equally surprised hosts.
CCC898 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/20
Bloody hilarious - the jizz mags especially. Spat my wine out twice during the episode.
ashhall99 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/20
Love the stories great podcast !!! But the song/music between each story in the 3rd series just goes on far to long and is becoming so annoying cut it back other than love it
kevwelsh85 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/20
Love the hilarious myths and stories but the voice in between goes on faaaaaaarrrrrrr too long and I have to switch off. A little bit maybe but not to the current extent.
chrippynuts via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/30/20
I saw this podcast recommend in a forum and OMG I’m forever grateful that I tried it out.
anxiousMuderino via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/20
A podcast for you who love a rumour and gossip ,,,I e mad Phil tossed himself off in a milk bottle and filled it type stories ,,,
Kevin gladok via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/30/20
Hilarious, disturbing, sick, twisted, mental. Recommend then. The robot adds to the dystopian strangeness, very original. Love it.
LotusBlueTwo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/29/20
Love the gossip. V. Funny. Ruined by overindulgent musical interludes. Seem to be getting longer and longer. Padding it out? Just stick to the gossip and have a shorter podcast.
1975cowboy via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 04/29/20
Absolutely love everything about this podcast. The random music intervals, the robots and how every story seems to make you feel just that little bit more normal. Love it.
Ethanj67548 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/28/20
Literally almost sick when walking the dog listening to an old episode describing an interaction with a tramp on the tube...absolutely brilliant, look like a loon laughing along to this in public. Fabulous!
Mac-Annie via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/26/20
Honestly the only thing getting me through this lockdown absolutely incredible , has me in tears nearly every episode
Southy69 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/20
Genuinely makes me laugh out. It’s amazing, everything about it’s perfect. Obviously put together with care, but comes off with a brilliantly loose/handmade feel. Love it. Thank you folks.
RobaldoFf via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/20
I actually submitted a gossip that was read on the show, and although I’ve sort of become numb to the person from the gossip, I now sing the robot song when I see them and it makes me laugh all over again. It feels like I’m getting to watch the sopranos again for the first time.
Letmeseeyourbankvaultbaby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/20
We need MORE robots
Russy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/20
Very funny as a whole However the robot voice is annoying and takes away the enjoyment for me ✌️
naurallrightm8 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/20
Great bit of stupid light relief, very funny
Haggis Muncher Flips via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/20
Five stars because it’s free and highly entertaining at times, but the frankly bizarre production makes this podcast a chore to listen to without your finger on the skip button and really hard to recommend. I get the British predilection to whimsy, but the robotic recitation is less clever and...Read full review »
Julzbeeyoyoyoyoyo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/21/20
The background music and robot are absolutely awful which add about 20 mins of repetitive drivel to every episode. Too much waffle and fake laughter too. Deleted
RodPod123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/20/20
Big up the robot voice
Daisy1991 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/18/20
Such a funny show, not enough black, Asian or Mexican presenters though!
Ronan Quinn via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/17/20
...unless you want to
tomleggett via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »