Reviews
Excellent internal medicine podcast. I highly recommend 👌
HPJ1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/22
I really enjoy the great cases you present. They are so order and a state of the art in order to learn, makes it so easy to remember details and the option by option review if the answers completes the education is great. Also the clarity and the speed of taking helps a lot in the non english...Read full review »
GinzaRaven via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 06/20/22
Excelente revisão de casos clínicos!!!
BetoRxT via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 02/28/22
I am a fourth-year medical student in the US and have found this very helpful as a review of content I learned (and then forgot about) earlier in med school; highly recommend.
Kan-dude via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/22
I’m a medical Intern in Iran! These podcasts are just brilliant.. recommend to all medical students and also GP
Ahmadunitedi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/21
APD
Nice quick takes on medical topics. I recommend it to colleagues and medical students who are looking to do something educational during downtime like commuting.
Internal Med APD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/21
Best internal medicine podcast around. Concise, excellent reviews of timely internal medicine topics!! A great resource for busy practitioners. Hope it continues for a long time!!
ExpresCare via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/21
Best medicine podcast I’ve listened to so far. I loved listening to it on my way to and from work (I’m an orthopedic surgery PA)! Too bad it doesn’t look like they’re recording any more episodes :(
kmhickey84 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/21
are we not getting new episodes anymore?
きのこますたー via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 12/20/20
I’m a np student and currently using the Harrison’s int med book, this is my favorite pod cast to listen to, love the way the questions are presented, explained and summarized, not just giving an answer but dissecting the rights and wrongs, I wish there were more! Please come back!!!
ECnpstudent via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
Great podcast Optimistically looking forward to a new season
-/JW/- via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
I have honk questions are the best way to learn. This a really excellent podcast and I recommend it. That said, please make more episodes!
drainplugofideas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/20
Great resource! Is there any discussion board to ask questions related to the podcast cases? For 46- why did the pt have heart failure?? I don’t recall that being related to FSGS?
Abs000000006 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/20
Love this pod class
ஜானு.S via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/22/20
Interesting cases being discussed. I’m looking forward to the next season.
DNA 🏓 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/20
Love these case snippets - so informative and easy to listen to. Thank you!
natashanyk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/20/19
This is extremely informative yet precise and concise. Powerful tool for a learner on the go. Great job!
dr.shayh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/19
Quick and concrete Well presented
FBGMD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/19
Current IM Resident and love the short, yet informative bits
doc lake haze via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/19
I’m currently an IM resident and think this is an amazing podcast. It’s short yet gives you everything you need to know about the specific disease. Also they show you how to approach questions. My only gripe is the wrong answer choices aren’t the most realistic for boards (usually more...Read full review »
Sonul Gulati via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/19
Very informative and to the point. Please do more!
drmjn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/19
Thank you for doing this!
Usmlestudent2014 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »