Reviews
I loved listening to this series! At one point I had almost forgotten I was listening to a podcast and was freely laughing and sharing my opinions like I was actually a part of this show...
Ugetinthebowl via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 05/28/21
Amazing writing! Could't stop binge-listening, I just had to check out what's gonna happen in next episodes! I don't remember when last time I was laughing out loud listening to a podcast!! Definitely waiting for more projects from this team.Read full review »
natalia_web via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/15/21
So good! Couldn’t stop listening and had to know what happened!
sl0wp0k3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/27/20
This podcast! I had no idea where it was going to go. Really reminded me of my pals and I. Genuinely brilliantly written with a great cast and wonderful sound design. Please make this a tv comedy series!
ojn2hc via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/23/20
Addictive to listen to-you get straight into characters heads and want to know what’s going to happen! Such a good drama podcast! Highly recommended!
HowellyD via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/22/20
This is such a good giggle, the writing is so fantastic and it’s so well performed. So perfect to keep you company on a quiet day. Really hope there are more like this from Emma!
Sheeesl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/22/20
So well written! Loved it from the start!!
josh49949 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/18/20
The most well written thing I've heard this year and easily the most refreshing. Better than having a whole box of creme eggs to yourself. Can't wait for the next one!Read full review »
TJ Eel man via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/17/20
Only listened to the first episode but it’s such a good premise, the writing is so good and the actors are amazing! Can’t wait for the rest.
CBL3345 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »