Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more
iOS Today (Audio)
Join Rosemary Orchard and Mikah Sargent for iOS Today, TWiT.tv's podcast for all things iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and more! From app reviews to helpful tips and tricks, from the latest news to the coolest accessories, Rosemary and Mikah will help you make the most of all your iOS devices. Send in your questions and feedback to [email protected] Records live every Tuesday at Noon Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 16:00 UTC.
Listen now
Ratings & Reviews
4.1 stars from 645 ratings
Yea
Yea
djioko via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/12/22
Awesome show.
I really look forward to each episode. Great podcast guys.
jaygee177 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/05/22
Leo better than Mikah
Mikah needs to go
Sophie26773389: via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/21
Recent Episodes
Make use of that microphone on your iPhone and iPad with these great apps for iOS and iPadOS. Just Press Record Ferrite Recording Studio Otter: Transcribe Voice Notes Transcribe+ Slow Down Music GarageBand Anchor Spire: Music Recorder & Studio News  Find My has a new sound alert...
Published 08/09/22
Published 08/09/22
Your iPhone and iPad are more capable than you may know! Mikah and Rosemary are here to walk through helpful hidden abilities that allow you to multitask better, copy/paste text with gestures, undo a calculator mistake, adjust the slow-motion portion of your videos, and more! Multitasking in...
Published 08/02/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »