Reviews
I can’t recommend these guys enough. As a new DM I’ve found their episodes to be extremely informative and enlightening. It’s helped me to think about my campaigns in a totally different way and is in turn making my campaigns more enjoyable for the players.
curtthewurt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/21
A group with great chemistry will give you a good fundamental understanding of a creature in an entertaining way.
Progull via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/20
This podcast has radically improved my DM abilities. The guys are all very insightful and creative. The years of experience and wealth of knowledge packed in to every episode has been a significant game changer to my game. An additional bonus has been that my players listen to the podcast now,...Read full review »
Toronto DM via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/12/20
My first ever podcast review, these guys are funny as hell and really know their information. It’s great to learn more about DND (especially since I’m new) and have fun listening at the same time. My favorite podcast for sure.
Actaeus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/20
These guys almost feel like a little community as a podcast. They’re so down to earth. Knowledgeable and offer great insight into a great game. Love it!
BangesNMash via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/11/20
Easily my favorite D&D discussion podcast. Funny hosts, interesting discussion topics, great banter all combine for a must listen.
live4hisglory via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/06/20
I don’t normally write reviews for the podcast I listen too. But these guys earned these five stars!
icastaxe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/19
It’s a great show really I enjoy the personality in the show. I would highly recommend it to anyone. You guys really help me though my drive to work thank you so much and you guys have gave me so much inspiration for my own D&D group!!
SupperNova11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/24/19
If you like listening to podcasts that make you feel like you’re part of a hilarious conversation with a group of friends, this is for you. The guys have great chemistry with each other & great insights into the game. Worth a listen!
JessMM87 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/22/19
Great Podcast! Keep it up!🤙🏽
Manitu-25 via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 02/11/19
Not what I was expecting but was happy to be surprised can’t want for more
ooogleypooglty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/19
I follow them on instagram and they already help with learning to dm and handle player interaction I can’t wait to see how this podcast plays out
ChampionRedd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »