Reviews
Joe has high enthusiasm in many aspects. Helps many make big bucks in FFB.
jruxy5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/21
Love the insight and the guests. Definitely some lions on this show! I suggest you all subscribe.
Freshgirl10 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/25/20
Amazing guests and interviews! Glad Joe is branching out from the Fantasy football Content to deliver these chats! Love the show!
freshsneeakz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/25/20
This guy tells it how it is. Entertaining and unapologetic. Great advice. Thanks counselor!
Stinkeroni via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/20
One of the best in the industry!
andrewberry33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/20
This guys an absolute legend! Can’t get enough- P.s his fantasy football tips are gold.
Tshan_21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/20
Awesome guests with good conversations. I’m loving the lineup and excited for more to come!
PJS2136 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/20
Love the guests and the conversation on this show
yeah marty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/20
🔥🔥🔥
Wessssssssssssstt via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/15/20
Love the counselor!!
POPs Ismail via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
Great information, great fantasy takes. Always is real with his views and gives honest opinions and keeps me entertained! Great podcast.
Henry Pickus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/20
Great sport show .. very entertaining and not boring at all... I highly recommend it to all sport lovers.. good luck Joe and keep the good work up..
Martoni fantasy football guy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/05/20
I found the fantasy counselor through instagram and I immediately fell in love with his content. This guy is right about pretty much everything he says. I don’t know how it’s possible. The fact that he is expanding his audience is great. Definitely give a listen to this pod!
jared f sok via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/20
Excellent source for news! Real and raw!
Colby55555555555 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/20
Joe puts in the work and delivers great content. You certainly see the passion in all his work
Monte422 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
Joe brings a great new, perspective to sports conversations! Will tell your what the the mainstream media is afraid to say! Definitely worth listening to 🔥
Joseph_20 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
K’Amo
184857254968254 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
The podcast is awesome! I love it!
Cayhowie26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
This guy know wassup
Bayus Sawyer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
Love the guests and the insights! Joe conducts great interviews and keeps it real. Must subscribe!
Fantasy Nut 100 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/02/20
Joe brings it at all times, so if you love football, this is a must. The heart of a lion! Titan Up,
Titan Upload via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/20
The best in the business!! If I can give a 5+ star I would. 💪🏽
Kdelrey13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/20
Good first show. Looking forward to listening to the next one.
Grant8712 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/01/20
Found this guy a while ago for fantasy football, he’s changing the game! Now this! It is great to see he’s expanding and I can’t wait
808 Eli The Great via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/20
Love the content on all your podcast. Thanks for helping me navigate my fantasy teams.
Lawd.Lowd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/20
Man knows his stuff, has been helping me get deep in the playoffs every year! Won a couple leagues with some stashes he suggested and of course getting those RBs. This podcast is great, he knows football better than any sheep! Give it a listen, one of my favorite podcasts out there now!
david___Para via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
Very insightful and raw. Realistic approach to sports talk. The Joe K’Amo show is for REAL!
Joeman9000 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/31/20
Great and outstanding content! Keep up the wonderful work! Joe you are on 🔥🔥🔥 Salute!!!
Law Nation via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
This show is going to get down to the deep rooted issues in sports both on and off the field! Love the vision
Dr Feilgood via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
Love this podcast! Sports from a different point of view. It’s real talk not what you get on the mainstream media
alex6252 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »