Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more
K-companion
K-companion
Welcome to K-companion! Our Hosts have watched over 75 K-dramas and they're not done yet! They're here to let you in on all of the drama and keep you updated on all the latest happenings in Korean entertainment so you always know what to watch next. New Episodes Every Thursday! 7am PST | 10am EST | 11pm KST Follow us on IG and Twitter @Kcompanionpod to stay updated on the next show you should watch
Listen now
Recent Episodes
Through the 75+ K-dramas we've watched, we gathered a list of our "Most Frequently Seen" K-drama Actresses! Find out which roles we liked best  - Did your favorite actress make our Most Frequent list?  (This episode does not contain any spoilers!) If you enjoy this episode, make sure to...
Published 09/22/22
We are joined by a Special Guest who has just watched their FIRST EVER K-drama. Find out what our Special Guest thought of Vincenzo! (This episode does not contain any spoilers!) If you enjoy this episode, make sure to follow, leave a comment, rate and share this episode with other K-drama...
Published 09/15/22
Published 09/15/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »