Reviews
I NEED SEASON 2 RIGHT NOW!!!!
WhySoSerious510 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/22
Love it! Binged the entire first season on a long road trip. Made the drive super nice.
Jiu Jitsu J via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/22
I love true crime shows like law and order and this is like it so that’s a reason I like it also I like murder mystery so yeah I hav e more reasons but I don’t wanna put all of them.
tylee21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/22
Really enjoying this podcast. Very well produced, well paced and well narrated. Hope more folks find it!
Your Red Queen via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/01/22
Binged, ready for season 2!!
Being rob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/22
Hope more episodes are coming.
Moviemomla via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/22
This should be near the top of the charts! Very well done
Chickenkiler via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/27/22
Glad I stumbled onto this podcast!! It’s binge-worthy!
chtshko via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/15/22
I am daily lister of true crime podcast over the years, and have slowly ran out of good ones🤔 found this one really enjoying this very well edited and produced and great host .. with no chit chat 👍
English 1973 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/01/22
Please keep these cases coming.
TurnKey325 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/22
The story telling and production of this podcast is top notch. I enjoy this type of storytelling podcast that gives you all the angles and still surprises you a bit at the end. I hope this one keeps coming, it’s really fantastic.
NukeThePolarIceCaps via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/22
I enjoyed your podcast. I love true crime but I’m particular about the voices that present the information. I like the way you tell the story and incorporate real clips from the cases. Hoping you continue with episodes- you gained a fan over here! Getonyurjob
getonyurjob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/22
I like the narrator in spite of his sketchy history with ABC. He is so much better than so many who play at this and just have no clue, but I find the format predictable and the writing could be a lot better. There isn’t any creativity to it. Just factoids strung together in a predictable...Read full review »
brainzmatter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/22
Excellent! I love Brian Ross. That’s all!
Butterscots26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/22
This show is fantastic. Expertly written and produced.
fanbeltseven via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/03/22
The theme music very good as is the series
Christina TD via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 03/03/22
Came across this podcast by total accident and I am so glad I did! Very well put across and very gripping
Erin3495 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/22
The only thing wrong with this podcast is that there’s not enough of it.
Laca JS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/22
These episodes are well done and thorough but if you follow true crime stories these are not new, uncovered crime stories. Dateline in particular has long covered them as well as other media outlets and podcasts. Hoping a new case is covered here with justice served.
plm1028 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/22
Gripping! Great narration and interviews. Excited to binge the full season.
Sizzle4788 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/22
VOLT Studios you guys are the best Pleas keep up the great work Me and my wife listen to every single one of your guys episodes! 10/10!
Dsingh3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/22
Good combo of narration and interview. Well researched and produced.
Seamussf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/22
Great storytelling here! These are some of the very best stories from the Tegna “vault” of homicide cases, and ABC News 20/20 vet Brian Ross does his usual fabulous job drawing us in. Must-listen for True Crime fans.
jfordmedia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/22
This combination of highly professional journalists and producers sets the standard for quality writing, narration and production. Think Dateline without all the schmaltz. Bryan Ross is the best. An immediate favorite.
PW from GR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/22
Love the A&E show, so thrilled this has come to a podcast!
Brian wizzle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/22
…to hear these cases from Brian Ross. I’ve watched some of the series on TV and LOVE that it’s a podcast now.
BlueShock9000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »