Reviews
Like many before me have said my friends are not Mcu fans and listening to this podcast is like chatting with friends. If I could give you more start I would. I look forward to every listen. Thanks 💕
krstenator via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/22
Eeeeeeee (cheese)
XandooX via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/06/21
It’s a more bite sized version of their movie review pod, definitely worth checking out if you enjoy KF content.
Jer2684 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/21/21
As someone who doesn’t have any close friends who watch Star Wars, Marvel, or comic movies/tv - Kinda Funny is always my go too! Love the podcast and it feels like I have a bunch of friends who I can chat with it about it!
@project_gus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/21
Nice new look love it
Klas the claws via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/10/21
Multiple ad reads on 20 minute videos
HEELSupermanNYJ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/21
This and in review is my favorite Kinda Funny product. With the new MCU shows coming out I will be excited to see if this show will grow. From a long time kinda funny fan,please don’t kill this show Tim. Thank you for all the great content.
Uncle Cartmn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/21
Wanted to hear about The Mandalorian what I got was 40mins about every other show.. actually turned it off after 15mins No one got time for this trickery..do yourself a favor and check the time stamp BEFORE listening to any episode.
Juicyfruite24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/20
A fun way to keep lightly informed about the entertainment industry. And to laugh a lot.
Damtzh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/20
No knowledge of most topics they speak on. Steven A knows more about mma.
Hertanbrad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/11/20
Really enjoy the discussions week to week and Kevin is a great host. Joey(The movies bro) is a delight and Tim and are funny as always. Keep up the good job!!!
Jay157432 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/20
I love the different perspectives and how much this show has grown in a year. Funny as anything sometimes too. Kev rules
DcbcMD via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/30/20
I once was a fan of kf. But shows like this are hands down some of the worst quality content you’ll find on any service. The host is horrible. I can’t believe they put out shows like this and then ask for money. It’s trash.
Bluespncr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/19
It’s nice to be able to hear everyone change up topics that the other shows might not touch.
Ozzyman7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/19
The content is quality and most people on the podcast are great. I just can't stand Kevin as a host. Constantly out shined on the mic and always screwing up his lines. That laugh is just cringe-worthy...Read full review »
gksteveo_23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/19
I Love Screencast. Finally the cowards at Kinda Funny have been brave enough to give Kevin his own show. He’s clearly the funniest of the lot of them. His commitment to the “Kevin can’t read” bit is second to none. Keep it up KF crew
Ezra6546 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/16/19
Big dog Kev is finding his groove, love the show, always finding new recommendations to try, keep it up guys 👊🏻👊🏻
SpursJames via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/15/19
Really enjoyable show talking about film trailers and the latest cinema releases
coggy79 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/12/19
Great show covering movies, TV, and streaming. Kevin has nicely found his hosting comfort zone. Joey should be a full time member of the show.
bmOptimus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/19
Please have more of Joey!!!!
Danispin720 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/28/19
My favorite of the Kinda Funny “morning shows”. It’s like I’m talking with friends about tv and movies but friends that can watch way more stuff then I can. Keep up the good work.
umichguy84 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/19
A welcome change up from the other kf shows and Kevin as a host is 🔥🔥🔥
Dannyb1471 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/11/19
Love this show, all the hosts have a really good balance on taste, experience and they’re all entertaining to listen to! Also, amazingly detailed time stamps on every episode which is always great 👌
stevesim6 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/29/19
If you want speculation with 6% industry knowledge then look no further. Also please pre-recorded your ads and intro.
Abefroman3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/19
Kevin is great! He looks a little uncomfortable in the video version (totally understandable), but as a podcast he’s killing it!! The only thing I think it is missing is a section at the end of the show where they talk about whatever shows or movies they’ve watched recently (like they used to do...Read full review »
Marchutchens via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/19
Come for the movies, stay for the cool dudes. Kevin gets his own show finally and knocks it out of the park with great news and opinions mixed with great banter from some great friends.
GB BOB via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/11/19
Hi Kevin
Pippin113 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/19
Love this podcast. Great job guys!
CrimsonNinja62 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/19
Great weekly entertainment news round up!
Jowmumma via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/01/19
On a Three Finger scale Id give it Three Out of Three. Kevin, Nick and Tim all have different tastes and thoughts on films which leads to entertaining conversations.
JerrodDRagon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/19
The ads reads are rough but Kevin is getting better each episode lol. I think he has a good vibe and am excited to see him grow
Intoxik8tor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/19
Another filler show, more boring meaningless opinions, no real content.
Nostias via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/31/19
Seeing Kevin grow with each podcast keeps me coming back for every new release. I die every time he reads ads.
anonnynonnon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/19
I’ve heard that this podcast might win an Academy Award next year, it’s that good.
rorabeckTML via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/19
Kevin crushes it as the host and is now my new favorite kinda funny anything.
Mark.davis16 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/12/19
Kinda Funny revamped for the modern age. Thank you boys!
Influxm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/19
Kinda Funny does movie reviews and pop culture the best. If you want quality content movie reviews and discussions with a great cast this is the podcast for you
Tanman1582 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/19
Kinda Funny asks for “fundraisers “ but wow maybe respect your fans who have stood by you since IGN and not slap them in the face and ask for more money
Teller919 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/19
In the past the KF crew seemed to add new content and change because they themselves and the community wanted it. However, now their egos have become overwhelming and unbearable, and they are seemingly adding more shows only because they want to ask for more money.
jaserhunter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »