Reviews
Gang gang Buzz buzz
Austinbuttz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/21
Funniest pod out there
Jay Bee Beats via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/05/21
More Steebee WeeBee? Definitely king it 👑
dust_it_off via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
With the addition of stevie weebee and his innocent mind this thing gets funnier and funnier
PotterGti via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
Less steebee would be better. He’s just too slow and isn’t as snappy as Theo or Brendan. He was cool as a one time appearance
claytonhamm7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
Pod
New more I can’t wait 2 weeks for a new episode
found 123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/21
Gang.
Drewseph11482 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/21
gang gang baby
jonny 5 tucson az via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/21
The last three months maybe more the show has sucked. Seriously bad Theo carries the show it used to be so good.
akdigger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/21
I enjoy listening to them both.
Paul decker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/21
Brendan Schaub is sooo bad. And bro, you’re not good at comedy and podcasting either! But, you’re great at being a moron. Maybe Brendan would be better if he stopped trying to act like he’s smart or is in the know. He’s wrong on almost everything he says.
schaub loves meat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/21
TURN UP THE VOLME NICK!!!!! I HAVE MY HEADPHONES AT 100 AND CANT HEAR!! Theos podcast is perfect volume set levels to the same as his
Gaf25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/21
Make steebieweebie full time
Marky mark 23123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/21
And Brendan isn’t that bad
the jingler 400000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/21
It’s rough out here for a Thiccc boy fan... GANG GANG BUZZ BUZZ
sammyyg33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/21
I’m such a huge fan of you guys. Please stick around forever. I love all you do.... And if you can please check out the OUR BROTHERLY LOVE podcast by my brother and I. Thanks guys
C.E.G.S via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/08/21
Been a fan of both guys long before the show, and was so pumped when they announced they'd be making one. They make every Fridays drive to work so much better!!Read full review »
Hbh25457 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
Brendan is the worst podcaster alive
makai331 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/21
Theo is legend. Brendan is sussssss
Finnalllyback via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/21
And for the love of god get rid of the eating segments the sound of Schaub eating and talking makes me want to put a revolver in my mouth.
kwd123456 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/21
You are doing a fantastic job. Keep up the good job from bad friends. These guys are just fantastic fellas
...D A W N... via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/30/21
From the Bad Friends
Youainthurdaboutthatniggapoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
Just can’t listen to Brendan
inthebathroomatwork via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
Brendan is a prime example of “You don’t need talent just the right friends” He isn’t smart enough to be funny.
Waskyone via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/24/21
If it’s just Brendan don’t listen it’s a harddd listen to this closet homo
barneywin via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/20/21
Good luck fellas From Bad friends
Nnbb¥¥@ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
Until Theo comes back full time this podcast is unlistenable IMO....
Browns419 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/21
I want theo
griffin36 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
Encore!
GrubhubDriver via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/21
Theo dresses like a bad zookeeper
Jaes Beard via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/07/21
I now understand the contempt people have for Brandon Swab.
Jayo614 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/21
Theo and Brenden are great and the supporting cast is hilarious. Every episode is consistently funny and entertaining. If you love comedy you have to check this podcast out!
NickAM86 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/21
Good luck!!! Xoxoxo, Bad Friends!!!
moreme81 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/21
Hi
Good luck, Bad Friends
Spencer Gump via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
I have cauliflower ears listening to Brendan.
Dudeicalleditvirzi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
Brenden is godawful without Theo! Not with listening if the Rat King is absent.
Denim Dandy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
Hey have more people trying to laugh over each other
Yungtrapskunky via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
Legends, always look forward to it coming out...don’t try and eat while watching/listening though cause you’ll choke from laughing.
fishfromscotland via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/26/21
I agree with everyone that Brendan Shaub is not funny. I wonder if I is the fact that he’s a UFC fighter and not a comedian first. If Theo wasn’t on the show it wouldn’t be as funny as it is. The show was not that great last week without Theo. Had Distefino not been guest hosting it wouldn’t have...Read full review »
badger3452 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
Stop putting out episodes when Theo isn’t there. I’m sure I’m not alone in saying that Brendan trying to carry a show himself is painful to listen to.
ibburt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/21
Brendan is unbearable
Juice_312 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
:(
Shows really gone downhill, Theo is the only person bringing any humor to the podcast. Brenden try’s to recycle jokes he heard 5 second prior and when that’s not funny he resorts to saying daddy repeatedly. Straight yikes
islesandglaciers via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
Bad friends
Vingrahmes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/21
Good luck fellas, we wish you well. ❤️ -Bad Friends
DrSexyChocolate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/21
I love it how you guys can talk about everything an show these new people not to take everything to cereal blahaha King an Sting Boss.
Kranksta24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/21
Bad Friends
Shootsidewayz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/21
Good luck from bad friends wish you well
Gobucket428 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/21
Sorry Sleepy Lee and Carrot Boy. You’re good but the cancel culture rodeo and hypocrisy is gonna bite you back. Theo is a genius with a learning disability and Brendan is what I would of been if I had talent and good genetics.
steetsports via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/21
Bad friends 👎🏻
tjdkkdkf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »