Reviews
I can’t believe Theo teamed up with Brendan just for a paycheck. I use to respect Theo for his authenticity and integrity. Really sad to see that LA and money were more important than sticking to what got you here.
BAMF 71 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/20
As a pair these kill me. It’s nonsense but hilarious
NakedMonkeyNinja via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/24/20
Dudes sus and a major downer, but he can be funny. Theo’s the goat
💯doe😳😳🚗😤skrtskrt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/20
Theo is a goddam nation treasure.
sicwitted44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/20
This is one of my favorite podcasts, but whoever mixes the audio needs to pursue a new career path.
ButWhoWasRubix via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/20
My favorite podcast of all time but it kills me to hear Chappell Lacey. He detracts from the everything so much
Tempking39 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/20
Theo is the funniest person on the planet.
JStrass via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/20
This podcast would be so much better if Brendan came up with his own jokes instead of constantly waiting for Theo to make a joke and piggybacking off of it, or if it was the same pod minus Brendan. Theo, get out before your back is trashed from carrying this guy.
CKH9 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/20
... from having to carry shaub for hours through this paincast. No wonder you have soo much anxiety, this is killin your cred. Love ya man, but nobody feels sorry for your whimpers after putting out this garbage.
Spanglord via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/20
Can’t listen anymore unsubscribed Schaub is not funny. Haven’t been able to listen since his horrible showtime special. It made me hate this podcast.
MC321123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/20
Brendan is not funny
brownprider95 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/20
My areolas have an unusually large diameter for a man, especially when I’m warm. 🕯 I am vulnerable. My wife said my penis looks like the top half of a robins egg, only pink, and resting in a nest of wiry black pubescent hair.🕯 🕯she ALWAYS gives me confidence🕯 -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠
schmidtyNIDAHONOHICK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/20
You’re so much better than this.
Gwegowy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/20
These two brighten my week! Glad they do this pod, it’s nothing but love and laughter.
J.Klepadlo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/20
By far the funniest podcast out! I wait all week for these hitters. Wang Gang/Buzz Nuts!
Sqrqwqe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/20
Brah, these dudes leaving one star reviews looking like a young lady having her first period and just confused about what’s going to happen moving forward.
Norwood86 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/20
You guys seriously help me out whenever I get depressed or anxious . I’m only 30 Andgt mixed up with he wrong people I’m MYC we’re I’m born and raised and the playground is def we’re I used to spend most of my days slanhen that devils herb then ended up doing a 1 to 3 in prison but seriously...Read full review »
JJ Cri$p aka Jason via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/20
These guys are great! The segments are great! ... but Dereks cackle every single time something’s said. It’s annoying. Just let the main two talk. Ahaheheheheheheheheheh agahahahahahahaha
chris...29 via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 02/08/20
The Only podcast that makes me laugh!
Hurricane Schwartz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/20
Theo is just on another level. Schaub been falling off , maybe a good zinger here and there but he even surprises himself in those instances.
Awful gameuknow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/20
GANG GANG BUZZ BUZZ! Nothing else to say.
itsjustadude via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/20
This is the dumbest, best podcast on the internet!
yerrrrrrrrrrrrrp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/20
Baroooooo. Drink some water!!!
snipen83 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/20
Should’ve supported Ari
tommyWombat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/20
listened since the get go, but after schaub putting ari on blast and suggesting people not go see him after his kobe tweet is BS. your audience is bigger than his and you buried him so you can look like the good guy waving your kobe flag.
datbmayguy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/20
Mmm
You two are sexy beasts!!!
j3nybug via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/20
There should be a drinking game where you have to drink every time Theo says “maybe” or “probably” or “man one time”.
RickyPatunia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/20
WTH
Where is the new episode? It’s been over a month! About to unsubscribe
BigBaller Djdonniewoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/20
Theo looks like the baboon from lion king went through a car wash Brendan looks like the worst undercover Mexican gang member
Hurricane Jonny via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/20
Brendan looks like Aaron Hernandez if he never killed anyone and just embraced the gay.
Josh-78758 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/20
This is the funniest podcast to ever exist. Much love, guys! I like a lot of podcasts but this one is so special. Thanks for all the laughs and giggles, fellas!
killa..bee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Tell freakin brenden not everybodys racist jesus christ man get out of L.A. and tell theo he looks like Kevin Bacon-grease
ॐ shishya ॐ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Love the podcast. One annoying thing is the ads. I would rather have loads in like 2-3 places rather than peppering them mid-episode, just ruins the flow of the conversations sometimes.
ShaftStroker via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/12/20
Best podcast ever hands down It’s like Lebrun James and ty lue Peanut butter and jelly Gang gang buzz buzz
georgekush559 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/20
Every time I listen to this in public I have to hide my laughs so people don’t think I am weird or degrading them in someway
Future swift master via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/20
10/5 Give them five bonus stars from me. This show is hilarious. Thank you guys for giving it to the world.
IamRobG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/19
Hey Fellas, Loving the KATS beats at the end of the episode. Tell Derek to check out r/cuntsdownunder every week; for some interesting stories and videos to blow your minds with, Australia is the Florida of the world. Thanks for a great year, haven’t missed an episode. New Years love from...Read full review »
Snorklenator via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/27/19
Best podcast out
ky wildcat 2019 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/19
Started as a funny podcast with a great duo, now literally seems like an hour show with 30 minutes of ad reads. Super disappointing, ruins the flow and enjoyment of the show. “Gotta pay the bills” as Brenden says, driving in a Ferrari, Porsche or Raptor. 🤷🏽‍♂️
sgw26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/19
Funny, one of the funniest duos. Brendan and Theo are great together. My favorite pod cast to date.
thatsrealrealnice via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »