Reviews
I was relatively new to K-pop when this podcast came up on my suggested feed. I had never heard of Eric Nam before but I decided to give it a listen and instantly loved his personality and getting good suggestions of what to listen to. The same night I had first found out who he was I found of he...Read full review »
Aves.Canned_Pumpkins via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/21
I originally only listened because P1Harmony was on one of the episodes, but I find myself listening to episode after episode on my drives to work. Love Eric Nam and the guests are also awesome. You definitely got a new listener!
soulxheart0201 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/21
good
j4y_05 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/21
I love this podcast! I listen to it at night and in the morning. Honestly it’s good for any time of the day. I guarantee you’ll love it as much as I do. I love all the new idols who come and get interviewed. It’s always a great time listening to them 🤍
goose gamea via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/21
eric is always so comfortable and real with his guests and the show is very entertaining
nemodesy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/21
Fav
I’m not much for podcasts really, but this one I will never get tired of
@xXCaium5SOSXx via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 11/15/21
listening to it while painting is one of my favorite things in the world
bookthi3f via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 11/10/21
👁❤️Eric nam❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
#luvulup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/21
love this podcast for when i need to relax and chill out :)
sea otter enthusiast via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/09/21
5* for Nam Yoon Do :))
acvxtraaa via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 11/09/21
love this so much !!
melarei via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 11/07/21
No matter who the guest is, themselves and the wonderful Eric just make my day. Thank you for creating such masterpieces and thank you for all the effort all the team puts in . I will always be listening :)
meeka<3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/21
Love dive studios always so fun to listen and very helpful 😊😊
Izee127 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/21
i love this podcast it’s so interesting to hear about the life of all these idols and the meaning behind what they do , i also love how eric interacts with them .
aalexatrujillo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/21
I really love this podcast and it’s one of my fav, I have fun listening Eric Nam and the guest. ^^
Xe-chan via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 11/06/21
all the podcast are so good !!
lolaamtln via Apple Podcasts · France · 11/05/21
such a fun and entertaining podcast with a great mc. (I’d also like to see Chan &amp; Felix from Stray Kids on the show!)
dgd. via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 11/05/21
I love love loveeee Eric’s podcasts!! He features some of the coolest guests and has great quality content! Keep it up!
Lolly pop788934 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/21
The content in each episode is amazing.
Liz20🧸 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
Eric is literally one of the funniest, most coolest, entertaining guy ever. Whenever I’m having a bad day or just bored his podcast literally saves me. Best podcast ever! Love it!
Sophearyxo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
having a bad day? feeling bored? need a laugh? eric nam is here to save the day!!! &lt;3 on a real note, this podcast is one of my favorites &amp; i enjoy listening to all of his personal, yet funny stories. eric nam’s podcast &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;
melindaxo3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
eric really funny 😭 i loved him with p1harmony :) all of his podcasts are super entertaining, u wont he bored while listening to him
felixbae_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
eric truly never fails to make not only these idols but also the listeners feel so comfy and :’)) a true mc, eric ur the goat
justdevega via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/04/21
These are always so fun to listen to and it’s great to hear so many different people. Thank you Eric! Can’t wait to see you on your next year &lt;3
Elsolono via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/04/21
Amazing Podcast!🥰🤩
miri27.01 via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 11/04/21
great show! eric is such a good , respectful, and funny host !
khadijaalboinin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
i love this podcast sm istg
oliviatixiimmiv via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/04/21
Eric is such an amazing host and makes the interviews entertaining!!
tiff160209 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
Great podcast!!! Especially loved the P1harmony
Isabella llamas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
gives the inside scoop about what it’s like in the kpop and idol world behind the scenes!! i also didn’t expect when first listening that eric would have such good taste in music..some of my favorite songs right now were recommendations he made through podcast 😊😊
cclaired via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
Thank you thank you for receiving our P1Harmony boys i’Ll be listening to de podcast often!!
Camila_Orozco via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 11/04/21
I love listening to Eric Nam this is one of my new favorites &lt;3
MyOneirataxia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
&lt;3
gemmaargyle via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/04/21
love love love love the episode with p1harmony
team bubur di aduk via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 11/04/21
Eric always has amazing content and guests! 10/10
Dgarc3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
this keeps me so entertained, there’s literally no skip episodes!
Kathy13578 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/03/21
literally the only podcast i listen to because i love it so much &lt;3
danielle <333 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
I love this podcast channel!! The best!!
jiungluvr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
<3
I genuinely love this podcast so much- it gives me serotonin
justabrowniee via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 11/03/21
Always a pleasure to listen to!!
KKS_13 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/03/21
This podcast is one of my favorites and the hosts are really funny !!
i have daddy issues via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
honestly the best podcast and host ever, it's so entertaining and fun just to hear eric talk tbh! i love it smRead full review »
😍YourFriendlyFujoshi😘 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
always enjoy listening to these podcasts !! thank you for always bringing in such amazing guests 🤍
@VereniceRico via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
!!
loved this so much!! such a big fan of p1harmony❤️❤️
apec222 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 11/03/21
amazing podcast i really enjoy it
brbskend sj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
this podcasts was so fun to listen to ! it was so enjoyable and hilarious, this is probably my favorite podcast account
yshehetmon! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
in love with those show!!&lt;333
luvxlulu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/21
Such a fun and entertaining podcast! 10/10 would recommend!!
Aagg150 via Apple Podcasts · Latvia · 11/03/21
definitely one of my favorite podcast shows, eric nam is so nice and funny 🥰
Luanna Mendes via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 11/03/21
amazing !!
sjdkslsksmldldldkddld via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/03/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »