Reviews
They’re lazy and more interested in discussion of how hard they “work” and travel than talking about hockey. You are paid to watch hockey! Constant woke garbage, misinformed political comments, and a poor attitude. I would rather listen to the Blackhawk Talk Podcast. I am just bored by these losers.
Matt 5237 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/21
If you want woke talk then this is for you
jmmaster jim via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
I love the hockey content but stick to hockey. I don’t care about your political views and your feelings about Covid 19 if I wanted to listen to politics I’d turn the news on.
LYaylor319 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/21
You can hear the love for the Hawks these two men have even at their most critical they avoid being morose about the road ahead for our beloved B’ Hawks. I do think a third person sitting in once a month would mix it up nicely! The Stan Bowman interview / internal monologue/ projection/...Read full review »
Chuck Dumpster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/20
.
I just can’t listen to this podcast due to the one guys voice. Sorry, I know it’s sad. Just sounds like mumbles at times.
towelie1993 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/07/20
Scott and Laz are the best coverage writers guys in Chicago ever. No seriously love to read these dudes but so fun listening to them. Great listen Powers and Mark are a great duo covering the Hawks
Zombobby via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/20
Great, unbiased talk from two very knowledgeable writers
Pandabear234 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/19
This podcast is finally back!! Two of the smartest writers in hockey, whose takes on the Hawks I’m always eager to hear. I’m looking forward to a more regular schedule from these dudes this season! (Sound quality is also great this go-around—subscribe to The Athletic for the 2nd ep per week.)
edawg2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »