Reviews
it’s a great program that provides very insightful and informative ideas. I hope that each episode could come with its transcript, which would absolutely help non-native English speakers have more precise and deeper comprehension of its content.
braiding Sweetgrass via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/08/22
Super interesting content. Very well produced. I’m a Fan!
Nicolai Amrehn via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/05/22
This is a great podcast, it’s very informative and entertaining.
🐓🦎 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/22
Always refreshing, serious but with optimism. Delightful listen.
Anita Swale via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/02/21
The stories covered are narrated in a very compelling way and the voice of the host is so beautiful. I recommend you subscribing a listening all the episodes 100%
Clementecle via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 09/11/21
It’s not presented in a exciting way, just like the news it is, but the articles are really interesting and often on things you wouldn’t normally hear. There is a mixture of news that make you optimistic or pessimistic about the future.
Jec52 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/14/19
Oke
Looks Oke
Scooby Doo 33 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/27/19
My favorite podcast i always learn such important information that impacts my decisions and consumption habits. Keep it up!
valdes-stefy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/19
Ssx
kenelmseiler via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/16/18
Good to have a good range of environmental news from a European perspective. I also like listening to a different range of English accents - just a personal thing as an Australian listener.
¥€£><~|\_ via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/19/17
I very much enjoy listening to living planet, I hardly ever miss an episode. The stories they cover are fasanating and have brought new ideas and awarness into my life, giving me more scope to think of what it is i want to make important in my life and what career to work towards. Thanks :)
GarlicSigh via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 02/12/17
It is the only European quality environmental show that enjoyed a constant functioning along these last years. I remember that there were some good BBC shows dedicated to environmental issues, however, for unknown reasons, they were discontinued. Conversely, Living Planet manages to be a constant...Read full review »
Ralf Kunendorfer via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 03/25/16
keep it up...
timdawg123 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 06/20/13
Topical, interesting, and often illuminating.
YEGruns via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/30/11
Simply love it.
Valhalla12 via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 10/26/11
Interesting programme of 30 minutes weekly in English from DW-World.de. Wide-ranging array of articles covering policy, technology, projects on environment issues. Well done.
KH-Ireland via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 08/30/10
!
VielGeschmack via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/24/10
I just love this podcast for the international stories they follow!
torilcole via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/08
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »