Reviews
I love this podcast! I am an ordinary mom who doesn’t really understand investing or the world of finance and have always found those subjects rather boring. But this podcast is so engaging it makes me want to learn more in order to give myself more financial freedom!
PPZmom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/22
The August 1 episode with Justin Danhof is the most insightful and informative podcast I’ve heard to date that explains what is going on behind the scenes in the financial world and what we can do to reverse course.
MattsJulie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/22
Really appreciate the content and the heart behind it!!
lin2day via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/22
Totally love this podcast. Can’t recommend it enough. Solid guys who love Jesus and main street Americans.
tdean001 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/22
This is my new favorite investing podcast. Jeff and Luke do an amazing job explaining the connection between personal finance, investing, and big picture issues. You have to understand all three. They have amazing guests and they’ll teach you how to own your future.
Big androck via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
I started reading their newsletter when it first came out and was super excited to hear they were launching a podcast with excellent guests! Great America First podcast with application for everyday conservative Americans in areas of finance, small business and politics.
c esther via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
I really enjoy this podcast and the family it has. You can tell a lot of time went into creating this podcast. I love the concept and hearing ideas and comments from people who are more similar to me rather than those who are extremely high up in the corporate world. Can’t wait to hear more!!!!
Molen123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
Main Street Insiders is truly a fantastic show. After listening to only two episodes, I came away knowing so much more than I had before I listened. I’m not very interested in economics and finance, but the energetic way the hosts present the information and how they weave it together with all...Read full review »
Kate Perlot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »