Reviews
If you are looking to be inspired check out Lance's show. Great fun!
JenniferMartinZest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/17
I love the inspiring and actionable information that Lance and his guests bring in this show. Highly recommend listening if you are ready to get ideas and take action!
ErikBison via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/17
Lance gets a good mix of guests who offer practical advice business owners and employees can use. His recent conversation was with life coach Lisa Cherry Beaumont was a good example. The two discussed how to get clear about goals and motivation, topics that matter whether you're self employed or...Read full review »
Mac Prichard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/17
Great exchange between Lance and Ling Wong on the importance of knowing your values. Your values help you figure out your "why" and are the framework for making decisions about your business. It also distinguishes you from your competition. Values matter...a lot! Thank you for this interview!
New to Fairhope via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/17
This podcast is aimed at those who tinker with a side business or dream of owning a business. Not helpful for anyone with business experience or training. The ideas are over-simplified and some are dangerously fascile.
Aaron 2020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/17
I love that this show features some great perspectives and insights!
Laura Pennington via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/17
You can tell Lance enjoys doing his show. I just listened to the episode on Facebook Advertising, something I have been struggling with in my business. Lance and Bill give some very good tips and go very deep into the details. Nicely done.
wsoxfan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/17
No fluff. Lance gets to the point and asks the follow up questions you are thinking of when listening to an episode. Great!
Richard Chapo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/17
As an Entrepreneur for the last 7 years its nice to hear Lance speaking fresh insight and truth!
namtrok via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/12/17
Love listening to this show for good info about marketing and running a business. Thanks!
Exerciser23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/17
As a small business owner, I do a lot of learning. This podcast is one of the best ones to learn from because it's not the generic stuff we've all heard before. Lance and his guests really dig deep and get specific about how to grow a business.
ChristinaNicholson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/17
This is a straightforward podcast - mistakes to avoid - from people who have made them - in the world of small business and entrepreneur.
Humanist Learning Systems via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/17
I always appreciate when entrepreneurs talk about the real numbers. Not theories but real stuff. When Lance is talking about advertising he does this. Really understanding the numbers is an important concept for all entrepreneurs.
Cassie Parks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/17
Lance has put together one of the best shows in the business section of iTunes. It's a great one to keep in your pocket for advice on marketing. Was happy to include him on my list of top business podcasts in my new book, The Podcast Book 2017 (Available on Amazon).
Orlando Rios - Podcasting Pro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/17
Lance is a brilliant marketing straightshooter. A rare combination that will help you and your business.
PoppasVoice via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/16
Thanks for telling the truth about what is required to succeed in business today.
CSC123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/16
Really enjoying this podcast. Relaxed and informative style. Well worth listning to.
Jay c Roberts via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/16/16
An unending parade of 'home run' interviews each of which leaves a clear course of action that will benefit your life and business. Highly recommended.
Roger Easlick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/16
Great show. I couldn't decide which one to listen to first. Every on eI pick is amazing. Keep up the great shows!
InterviewValetKH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/09/16
Lance does a great job with this show! He's a fantastic host and provides so much value with the guests he brings on :)
The Elite Man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/16
Lance is a master conversationalist and it shows in his podcast. The conversation here have proven hugely valuable in growing my boostrapped freelance business.
KurtE. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/16
Your podcast is very educational and informative. I like that it is engaging and keeps me interested in the topic each podcast. Very enjoyable!
Mainstream Life Solutions via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/16
Such great, practical tips that you can start using immediately. Really helpful and enjoyable show with knowledgable guests! Thank you :D
AngReneeM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/16
Lance is by far one of the best podcasters I have ever listened to. He has extremely high quality audio, he doesn't have any BS on his show, and truly digs deep to provide the most value. I would highly recommend starting with his first episode and listening to ALL of them, as it will change...Read full review »
J0hnny A via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/16
Got many great takeaways for my business, which is in a transitional stage. Really enjoy Lance’s approach.
DanEnglander via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/16
There is lots of value for business owner in Lance's podcast series. Anyone in business for themselves should take the time to listen to Lance's show.
Scott Gombar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/16
Great show with a lot of useful information
Restlesstaxpayer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/16
The topics are straightforward and insightful. Lance doesn't hold back when it comes to giving valuable information for business owners and the like. Definitely worth the listen!
Stephen Christopher via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/01/16
Highly recommended. Each interview is value packed with great insights. Lance is great
Jspence0221 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/16
Lance brings a lot of positive energy to the show and asks his guests great questions. He's not afraid to discuss things that didn't work for him or others on the show and discusses "real world" tactics and results. Subscribed!
FilipOnItunes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/16
Lance brings the best out of his guests with his action-oriented interview style. If you're starting a business or running one on your own, you'll be sure to get something out of this. Great guest selection by Lance that can bring perspectives to things you might not be focusing on at the moment
JanRoos via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/16
Loved the interview with Barry & Catherine. So many couples work together in business and we never talk about it. Great questions by Lance and awesome responses by Catherine & Barry. Great job!!
VentureSolutions via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/16
It is so refreshing to see an internet marketer be so real and transparent. Giving good advice that is actionable is what has been missing in the arena. Lance changes that and gives us step by step actions we can implement right now.
Earl Hall Studio via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/16
Lance is so real and the information he presents is practical. Mentor on steroids! Thanks Lance.
Troy W. Hudson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/16
Great energy, Lance. I really enjoyed the episode about a membership site. Super helpful! I am looking forward to hearing more episodes!
queenofresults via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/16
Keep the content coming. It is very valuable for a lot of people. Good job.
LatimerInc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/16
This podcast has been very motivational and helpful. I started my own business a year ago and have implemented various tips I have learned here. I love listening in the morning on the way to work. Gives a great boost of energy!
Paulette1983 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/16
This show is a refreshing, no hype, look at what it REALLY takes to be successful in marketing and online business. If you want proven and tested advice from somebody who has actually DONE it, this is your show.
Jordan N. Strauss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/16
I really enjoy Lance's show, he's great to listen to. I love how he empowers people to reach their full potential and take control of their lives through his own knowledge and experience and interesting and informative guests. I highly recommend listening to the show :)
SharonBolt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/30/16
YES! Lance is such an engaging and fun host with great energy. I just listened to the interview with Brian Basilico and Lance asked all of the questions i would want to ask. Looking forward to hearing more episodes and i highly recommend hitting that subscribe button!
Speaking@krc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/16
What a great business podcast! Glad I found it. There is so much content here and lots of great examples from experts. Have just subscribed!
Wildemind via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/16
Informative information from an entrepreneurial women's perspective. People are looking for answers to replace their 9-5 or supplement their income, this podcast should be added to your playlist.
Aleshiababbe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/16
I listen to every episode of this show.
Robert Plank via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/16
Lance brings great energy and tried and true advice to his interviews. Fast-paced, entertaining and helpful.
Posworkspace via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/16
This show has grown on me every week. Great show guys.
Jackgwilcox via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/16
I LOVE it, but when I talk about podcasts great guests, great audio. Why is this show not more popular?!? 5 stars from me.
Rebook4364 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/16
I like this shows. Very good and great Hosts and most helpful podcast in store. thanks
Asudis44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/16
5 stars guys.
ftly363 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/16
This is a truly great, funny, offensive, interesting, nsfw podcast!
hija252 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/16
I now officially subscribe to all 4 shows.
gili525 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/16
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »