Reviews
U so cutee!
🤓uk not to bad🤓 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/23
Shut up girl you’re so annoying & stupid that won’t bring people to Melanie that will put them off & I bet you’re so ugly & rude
Harley quinn fan club via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/07/23
Umm… the beat is lighthearted but have you actually looked at the lyrics and understand their meaning
Solangeloisthebest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/23
Fax
Sorry bout all the “you too young” stuff, I’m 11 and OBSESSED with Melanie 💅🏼
flurf murf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/23
Melanie Martinez’s songs are sooo good
Good for you alot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/23
Melanie Slaytinez is queen 💗
CUTY PEACHII💖🌸🦋🦄 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/10/23
Ok look kid I’m very glad u know this singer but ur way too young ok? I don’t think u know what half of her songs actually mean ok? (No offense at all) plus she cusses a whole lot. But thank u 4 the reasons!! I liked it 🙂
5 ⭐️ rating via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/23
U realize ur to young and also she’s says a lot of curse
catsarethecutes like dogs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/22
True but unnecessary to state
🏳️‍⚧️🏳️‍🌈I'm gay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/22
snnssnns
wildcraft wolf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/22
She is very sweet
QueenSkyMalia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/27/22
SLAY QUEEN!!
funnybunny897 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/22
BRO SHES A QUEEN 🛐
unicornlol🦄 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/22
Yep
That’s so true😁
RYRY!!!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/22
Omg preach girl 🥹🥹🥹
ushdnhsidhdbd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/22
She is pretty good and I love the song: pity party
izzy bear🥛🍪 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/12/22
bro
u r wayy to young to be listening to mm
Ryan092424 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/22
Yes
Ok this is so true 🥰
foxyloxyaxoltol via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/25/21
This person speaks the truth
Estelle_Roses via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/21
So true. Those are all the reasons I love her and she’s my fave. Melanie’s music is relatable and makes me happy.
Carlythepuppy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/21
I love Melanie but a are you a kid and if you are it’s totally ok just wanna know plus you have like a kid voice
K.A.Z.I.A via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/30/21
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
🤓😏🧐🤩😟😞🥰🥳🙂😣 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/21
I love Melanie Martinez Soo much her darker astetic and yes she's Soo very pretty loooove her hair soooooo much!!! She writes relatable songs and isn't your average fluffy pop artist with fluffy love songs they have meaning and a darker edge I hope people take your advice they should plz...Read full review »
ducky lavgine via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/21
Hello I agree with your podcast and your voice is very Beautiful but could you add more episodes? Love a true Mel fan
rfdysdfvjhssfhigxdsryhgdz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/31/21
This is so cute!
PaulaC 28 via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 02/25/21
Love you Melanie you have amazing music!!!!❤️💙💜🍬🦄👍🏻
baby spice 666 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/20
We all Love her she is pretty and sweet and kind
hgugygygygyfygu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/20
I’ve been listening to Melanie since I was 9 she literally healed me till now and Continuously still heal me through my problems and panic attacks ! She’s like the dad I dreamed of having 🥺💕 and yes I called her daddy - ( go see why ) mel ilysm - precious
blac _unicorn😘😘😘 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/02/20
melanie is literally amazing. i’ve listened to her since i was 8. but babe ur a child-
Taco_Gals.com via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/20
this podcast is amazing I love Melanie Martinez so much I have been a fan since Dollhouse! anyway this podcast is amazing and I Stan Melanie Martinez And all of my beautiful fellow crybabys! thanks for reading!
Therealharleyquinn100% via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »