Reviews
I really enjoy listening to this podcasts, as a value investor who is interested in the why and how of bias and decision making, this is my go to podcast. Looking forward to their upcoming book!
double down ace via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/19
I'm a (overly) seasoned institutional equity investor, and this podcast provides great points for improvement. I particularly liked discussion about avoiding "default decision" making, how to think about the value of an asset and the role group-think plays in decision making. Delivery is style...Read full review »
Dough_Roller via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/19
This podcast is entertaining and informative — a must listen. I highly recommend the episode on groupthink #1. It has many great nuggets.
ganesh2019 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/19
Love the points being made! Can’t wait for your book.
Kathiloos mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/19
Learned a lot it was useful
lil pesto via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/19
If you care about the psychological biases behind decision making and investing this is a must listen. Love to listen to this on my morning walk or when I’m taking a vape break at work. Excited for more episodes!
Scotch and Vape via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/19
I wake up every morning and this is what I listen too. Helps me wake up. Also I love George’s voice KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DUDES!
The matchmaker😘 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/19
Great podcast - really enjoy the dynamic of the two knowledable professionals - a neuroscientist and a hedge fund manager. REALLY getting the full perspective here on how my brain works and tips on investing and life.
Nobody30020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »