Reviews
Tobi is well prepared and asks excellent questions. He’s also quite a pleasant person.
Rand-Thriving! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/24
I was honored to be a guest on Mirrortalk. Tobi was an excellent interviewer who was thoughtful with his questions and interested in his guest. He is enthusiastic and engaged. Tobi has great guests and really wants to make a difference for his listeners. I highly recommend Mirror Talk.
Shellylefkoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/24
I was recently on Toni’s show and I have to say he is a great host. We talked about purpose and intentions. Truly a deep conversation.
The Awakened Man via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/24
Tobi is fantastic. He asks great questions and has very purposeful curiosity. Listening to him is like having a conversation from an old friend.
Veritas Chad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/13/23
The courage and authenticity displayed by the podcast's host are truly commendable. Sharing personal experiences and vulnerabilities is never easy. From this, I learned about the profound impact of vulnerability and storytelling. Journaling underscores the therapeutic power of writing for...Read full review »
Patience Patria via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 10/14/23
Your content is very informative and also very helpful. I’m always looking forward for your next episode.
Gift Ojekunle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/23
Great information, Help me with getting started renting my first property. I found this podcast browsing and it caught my attention. I listened to only two episodes and I am impressed. It is easy to understand and I am looking forward to catching up with all the episodes.
Johnson Robert via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/23
Tobi is a terrific host that has a variety of guests that are going to bring tremendous value to your life! If you apply the things you will learn on this podcast, your life will be transformed!
Clint Hatton via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/23
This podcast has become one my absolute favorite/ most impactful podcasts I listen to. My absolute favorite podcast out there right now! Been listening for about a day now and have already listened to 5 episodes! So insightful and inspiring.
Earen Luckey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/23
This is my new favorite podcast because it’s so informative. I love this podcast because it always puts out a great topic. This podcast is definitely for the listener. Thank you!
Cenda Dunlap via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/23
I enjoy the podcast very much. Tobi has a wide range of interesting questions and is inviting inspiring guests into his podcast. It feels like a wonderful way of traveling around the world and learning from incredible beings. The episodes inspire me to keep on growing and to bring more of me into...Read full review »
MaTheKiThe via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/16/23
There are a lot of silly podcasts. This is not one of them. It’s almost always really interesting and about something important. I don’t think I’ve ever heard anybody say something patently false or poorly thought-out on this podcast, and this is kind of rare in the podcast world.
Anevieve Walls via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/23
Tobi is curious and insightful. He is always present in the interview and does a great job of pulling the best out of his guests for his audience.
Jason_skees via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/23
Love your work. One of the most interesting podcast I’ve listened to. Really like most of your content. I’ve referred your podcast to a number of friends. Love listening to these podcast.
Relanie Vaughn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/23
Tobi is such a delightful host, so warm, so engaging. It was truly wonderful conversing with him on the show.
Ubuntu Girl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/23
Who know? I found these podcast to be very interesting and informative. This makes for much more interesting conversation. This show is great it’s really interesting.
Samsonep via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/23
These are always deep and thoughtful conversations with people who know a lot. Almost always fascinating!
Amalia Hussey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/23
Connecting with Tobi in such a natural and engaging manner was truly a pleasure. Your insights and perspectives not only enriched our discussion but also made it a fun and memorable experience. Thank You
Rahulkaran via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/23
Love and have shared many of the podcast. Keep them coming! Love this podcast. Life changing! Every single episode is powerful and impactful.
Mennifer Reyes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/23
Amazing podcast my alltime favorite!! I recently decided that I needed to change a lot about myself. I needed to change my mindset, diet, attitude, and my work.
Shairon Mohr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/23
Great show with amazing content to start your day. Just began listening today, and it’s has been inspiring!
Judith Levi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/23
This podcast is fantastic! Every episode is packed with powerful tools you can use. I highly recommend it!
ABW1111 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/23
Powerfully uplifting!
PeaceIsPossible4U via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/23
I love this podcast-I can’t imagine how different my life would be without it. I’m so much happier and satisfied in life and more confident taking risks.
Riana Burns via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/23
This Podcast helps me through a lot personally, when I go through stuff and probably need clarity on something,I just come here to listen to certain topics relating to that issue and that’s it, clarity comes! I recommend this podcast and that’s on a 100%
Peculiar Winifred via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/19/23
Truly wonderful host and content! Listening to Tobi converse with his guests is like taking a deep drive into a refreshing pool. You come out breathing deeper and feeling better 🪩🕺💃
Pandora102385 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/23
I love this podcast. I always learn something new and/or think about something differently. This podcast has been getting me through some very rough times as of late.
Marleen Ward via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/23
This podcast changed my mindset and view on life, I’ve been listening to this podcast for about a days and I love it! This is truly such an amazing podcast.
Baryann Maudlin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/23
When I’m feeling bad, I go for a long walk and put on this podcast. Doing good work that makes a difference! What a wonderful podcast. It may sound cheesy, but it has truly changed my life and I’m constantly recommending it to others. Thank you for making this podcast!
Williamson Nicholas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/23
This podcast has been one I manifested to find! I’ve been searching for a podcast that will help me level up my game in all aspects of my life. I’m so excited for every episode! Keep it up, we are listening.
Mark S.Davis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/23
You know the saying, You learn something new everyday. Well this show definitely contributes to that. It’s fun to listen to & you can take away some great advice on all different subjects. Love this podcast as a short and profound check in every couple days! Highly recommend.
Louis Donnell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/23
A lovely flow, great host and enlightening conversation
A Magical Life via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/02/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »