Reviews
Something I never knew existed!!! Changing life’s from being incredible blest/..
Simona lithuania via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/20/20
Amazing Amazing Amazing
ace.mani via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/09/20
Allah bless you x
mohammed mostufa uddin via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/19
One of the best thing happened on podcast app i chose listening to this than music while commuting. JazakAllah khair .
Samar sajjad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/19
Mashallah, Very Good Speeches!
Abdo_ali via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/19
Selam Aleykum, This podcast is amazing! I can‘t stop listen to it! Ma sha allah! May allah grant us all jennah in sha allah. I am living over here in Germany and we got nothing similliar to this podcast in german language even though it is very important... That‘s why I am very happy about this...Read full review »
NisrinL01 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 10/23/19
May Allah preserve you and grant you jannatul firdaus You’re a guide and a father figure for most of us youth. JazakAllah
achhhhhhhh.2019 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/18/19
Muslim Central is the best place for Islamic podcasts of quality scholars. Best content and organization of material
uzair_hassan via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 10/08/19
Only Allah can pay you Mufti...
Jamegeh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/05/19
Very audible and hood content . Awesome stuff ! Masha Allah
Khaddy_ via Apple Podcasts · Ghana · 10/01/19
My fav mufti giving beautiful lectures as always
sültàñ via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 09/18/19
Listening to this really help me to increase my knowledge of our magnificently beautiful deen(Islam). Allah is always there for all of us; anytime anywhere , it’s just us who need to try a little bit harder to go back to Him—even a small baby step every single day :) very recommended!!
nurinjazllina via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 09/18/19
Great insight and advice!
S1111234 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/19
A very humble Islamic preacher. Once in a while he will slot in some humor and yet not diverting from his topic of conversation. I just wish the podcast can have some quality control regarding its audio quality.
PsychoGeek via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 08/14/19
Mashallah love the podcasts
BasedInTexas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/29/19
Great lessons to be learned by youths
aqibali via Apple Podcasts · India · 06/11/19
Always enjoy listening to Mufti Menk. He articulates well and is easy to follow and understand.
ZiyaadParker7 via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 05/14/19
...
I Love Listening To Him 💙 He Follow The Salafi Right ?
ILoveAllAh24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/19
Mufti menk is the only mufti that strongly condemns insincerity and injustice.His work over the years has caused millions of people to stop 1 or 2 of their bad habits,He is a beacon of prosperity. Mufti menk motto stands on dont hate people,if you disagree with them that’s dosent mean they are...Read full review »
MuftiNazir via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/02/19
Why do so many people listen to him just because he’s good at speaking while they don’t even know his aqeedah
programmer127 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/19
Awesome. Ans keep it simple and smart (KISS). He is one of the best of these times.
Khankamal via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/20/19
Mashallah!
Roko310s via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/19
Jak
May Allah reward you my brother
Mozehrozay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/19
great lesson.
Isaj shareef via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/06/19
MashaAllah this is one podcast i wait for every week. Recently at the book launch i met Mufti Menk and discussed how his podcasts are changing humans or every nationalities. JazakAllah for choosing the best of topics which we face in our day to day lifes.
Abby lafander via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 03/03/19
He use simple and very clear concept that is easy for anyone to understand and follow . My family is loving these podcasts.
aghazi3! via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/31/19
...
Men can make their wives blush for good reason. Yes, this comment seems like it’s from out of the blue.
AO2015whohasthisnicknametoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/19
May Allah bless us all with Jannatul Firdaws! And May Allah Subhana Huwa Ta’ala raise status of Mufti Menk in Jannah! May Allah have mercy upon us all and gran us forgiveness! May Allah bestow great reward upon Mufti Menk for his contribution to our increase of our yaqin and iman!
Kámil via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/05/19
I love this App for lectures
Abiodun4619 via Apple Podcasts · Nigeria · 01/02/19
Always a soothing reminder. SubhanAllah.
HumairaZahir via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/26/18
Jazakumullah khairan
Abdussamad ARGUNGU via Apple Podcasts · Nigeria · 08/25/18
May Allah swt accept all the efforts n give loads of Barakah n also through these may Allah swt give us hidaya n hiqma n make all of us amongst the righteous people ameen. Plz keep it up to spread the msg of Islam n to quench the thirst of our soul ✌️
submittedsoul via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 08/23/18
This enriches my soul every single day, Alhamdulilah!
heavensentbae via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 08/14/18
i’m so thankful for his words, especially during Ramadan. his words and interpretations are easy to understand and truly contributes to my understanding of Islam. Ya Allah (SWT) reward him and muslim center for giving us access to these khutubas.
SistaVersace via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/18
SubhanAllah! It makes me more productive and helps me concentrate.
Mariya2091 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/09/18
Ik ben een recent bekeerde Moslima en ben heel erg blij met deze postcast. Lang heb ik gezocht naar audio materiaal en dit materiaal is super. Bedankt!
Olliemieke via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 06/01/18
I started listening like a week ago and I’m hooked Thanks to whoever uploads this It has really helped me alot
ummulAli via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/31/18
M
May Allah continue to bless you to share your knowledge.
Shotwax via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/30/18
This have helped me in my darkest days. Thankyou so much for uploading
annikakefli via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 05/05/18
Jazakallah Khairan for the person that uploads the material for us and most importantly Jazakallah Khairan to Mufti Menk for doing these talks. May Allah ﷻ bless him and the uploader in every way Insha’Allah
Ukhti14 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/18
An amazing and extraordinarily lectures given and provided by blessed people. Undoubtedly, we should steer our life to the way that have been prescribed by prophets, not to only succeed in this life but in hereafter too. Therefore, this podcast is wonderful tool to achieve it.
Umar A. R. via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/04/18
May Allah bless him and the muslim central team
Asmno via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 01/20/18
Always polite, Yet very firm...A true ambassador of deen, may Allah reward you with his infinite mercy. Ameen
AhmadRS via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/15/17
Alhamdulilah we are so lucky to have a very good Islamic scholar like mufti menk
ziakhan125 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/03/17
Masha Allah jazakallahu khair 👏👏👏
abdulmalik adamu via Apple Podcasts · Nigeria · 12/01/17
He always touches my heart. May Allah bless him. He changed my heart and I turned to Islam.
Muhammad Farrukh via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 11/25/17
10/10
pinkangel126 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/09/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »