Episodes
In this bonus episode, we caught up with Irish Islander Dami Hope for a quick chat about his time in the villa, what moments he wishes we had seen on TV, and what needs to change about Love Island next season. Make sure to vote for My Pod On Paper for Best Podcast at this year’s Stellar Insta Star Awards 👉 https://stellar.ie/instastar/
Published 09/03/22
S4 Ep41 Monday August 1st | Orlaith Condon, Fionnuala Jones and Karla K. Proudly sponsored by NOW.  Thank you for joining us for this season of My Pod On Paper.
Published 08/02/22
S4 Ep40, Sunday July 31 | Orlaith Condon, Fearghal Curtis and Cassie Delaney. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/31/22
S4 Ep39, Thursday July 28 | Orlaith Condon and Sarel Madziya. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/28/22
S4 Ep38, Wednesday July 27 | Orlaith Condon and Louise O'Neill. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/27/22
S4 Ep37, Tuesday July 26 | Orlaith Condon and Jenn Gannon. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/26/22
S4 Ep36, Monday July 25 | Orlaith Condon and LalalaLetMeExplain. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/25/22
S4 Ep35, Sunday July 24 | Orlaith Condon and Suzanne Kane. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/24/22
In a special bonus episode, we talk to Mary Hayes of Women’s Aid about the conversations the show has started, the warning signs viewers have spotted, and how it can be used to help identify similar behaviours in our own or the relationships of those close to us.    For access to all the services mentioned including the instant messaging support service, visit toointoyou.ie ​​ Or you can call Women’s Aid’s 24hr National Freephone Helpline on 1800 341 900, open 7 days a week.
Published 07/22/22
S4 Ep34, Thursday July 21 | Orlaith Condon and Alan Cawley-Lynch. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/22/22
S4 Ep33, Wednesday July 20 | Orlaith Condon and Cassie Delaney. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/20/22
S4 Ep32, Tuesday July 19 | Orlaith Condon and Richard Chambers. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/19/22
S4 Ep31, Monday July 18 | Orlaith Condon and Ellen Coyne. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/18/22
S4 Ep30, Sunday July 17 | Orlaith Condon and Shane Dan Byrne. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/17/22
S4 Ep29, Thursday July 14 | Orlaith Condon and James O'Hagan. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/14/22
S4 Ep28, Wednesday July 13 | Orlaith Condon and Aisling Keenan. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/13/22
S4 Ep27, Tuesday July 12 | Orlaith Condon and Paddy Smyth. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/12/22
S4 Ep26, Monday July 11 | Orlaith Condon and Emer McLysaght. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/11/22
S4 Ep25, Sunday July 10 | Orlaith Condon and Sinead Hegarty. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/10/22
S4 Ep24, Thursday July 7 | Orlaith Condon and Karla K. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/07/22
S4 Ep23, Wednesday July 6 | Orlaith Condon and Jenn Gannon. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/06/22
S4 Ep22, Tuesday July 5 | Orlaith Condon and Killian Woods. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/05/22
S4 Ep21, Monday July 4 | Orlaith Condon and Murad Merali. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/04/22
S4 Ep20, Sunday July 3 | Orlaith Condon and Jen Hatton. Proudly sponsored by NOW.
Published 07/03/22