Reviews
I love Kenny and whatever he puts out. Great guy, great pod 🔥
Guy from Insta via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/04/24
By far my favorite NBA podcast, I could listen to Kenny talk hoops all day every day.
SydTheKid1313 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/24
Love Kenny’s YouTube, so the pod was gonna be awesome too. Listen to it all the time
Randall Endenburg VIII via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/24
I LOVE YOUR POD AND CONTENT! plz never stop
benvbbb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/24
Goat
Nsndmndmsms via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/24
This podcast is amazing
Erictheboss22 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/15/24
This is one of my favorite podcasts great job with this Kenny. Keep it up!
Noah Sacks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/24
KB’s got the best podcast in the game
east man hit van via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/24/24
Great pod man
brigan8 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/24/24
I’m subbed to your YouTube channel and I love your videos about 2K
I’m subbed 2 ur YouTube via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/24
Kenny has been the best nba talking head that nobody know about for years now. Always unbiased and incredibly knowledgeable. Keep it up brother we love you
Bawyer- via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/24
I love this podcast I personally think it’s one of the greatest podcasts of all sports you should give it a try. Keep the work Kenny I hope this podcast will never come to an and.
Lakers Geneva via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 02/10/24
I’ve been a huge fan for years now and it’s great to see you grow. Love the show
JJMILLS1484 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/24
Kenny’s da Goat period.
TB12_330 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/08/24
Ok I can’t really go in to detail right now but you mean a lot to me and the person I’ve become can you please dm me on instagram @ Wahmari The Savior my name is Mari I would just love to have a conversation with you
The biggest KOT4Q fan ever via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/24
love the content, kenny!
t4or via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 01/30/24
U are the goat kenny Keep it up
Great podcast kenny via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/28/24
I’ve literally grown up with you and I’m in a media school and I wanna do exactly what your doing. I knew from the start that people around the world need to hear this man talk. The podcasts get me through work, they help me so much. Kenny you’ve done fantastic and me and the fans are gonna be...Read full review »
ParkerL7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/24
The BEST podcast thanks Kenny 🔥
FJ Detailing via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/24
Need more guests on the pod!!
l3tsEBK! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/24
So good
…."… via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/24
Greatness
Killerguy15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/24
Super relaxing and informative!!!
DeezBucketz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/27/23
5/5
Personally I hope he gets more guests on his show soon but with how great it is he shouldn’t have trouble eventually getting some more guests on here soon. Other than that Kenny is easily smarter than some people on ESPN and FS1 honestly would definitely recommend
this a 10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/23
Ye
Qweertyyuugdsv via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/03/23
This is my favorite basketball podcast to listen to. He just recently started this podcast and the growth is staggering. He gets better with every episode.
ballfr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/23
Every time I listen to this podcast I feel like my ball knowledge increases tenfold, Kenny is super entertaining and makes this one of only two podcasts I really enjoy listening to. The #askkb segment is one of my favorites
dklem1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/23
Predicamentory
Angry adolescent6374 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/23
kenny is goated. keep it up
champagnealzy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/23
This man knows his facts !
Durantbestofalltime? via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/23
Heard him on Bomani’s pod and I like how he described his approach to sports media. I can tell by one episode that I’m going to be locked in for a long time.
westsidegil via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/23
Only podcast I can listen to entirely throughout while staying fully interested. Kenny is such a talented creator
kasdongamer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/23
Kenny Da Goat. Gotta Support
Frank Abgnale Jr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/23
been supporting kenny since the 2k19 2k20 days, amazing growth and journey with you kenny 💯
the oscar jimenez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/23
Best basketball podcast in the world. Kenny is the GOAT fr From UK
JeffFork via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/08/23
The fact that he’s able to post consistently over like what 5 different channels and still make great entertaining content with all of them. Kenny is like that
Zeek-_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/23
Love Kenny’s educated views and he is fun to listen to. Five thumbs up !
Horchata_420 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/23
everything Kenny makes is gold. im happy hes stuck with this and hope he continues for a while
Bae😍😘❤️💛💚💙💜 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/23
Kenny provides a unique and entertaining perspective on the NBA.
Mad-Capper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/23
Kenny’s podcast are always filled with a lot of very interesting and informative segments about current topics
ThimothySmith via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 11/03/23
He’s just a dog
Wax3001 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/23
Super knowledgeable on the game of basketball. I throw Kenny on whenever I’m taking a long drive, playing some madden/2k, or whenever I have some downtime
JayEyeBee! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/23
kenny is the goat, heliocentric also needs luv
joegonzo679 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/23
My favorite sports podcast out from one of my favorite basketball minds!
RJ-0526 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/23
Kenny pulled me out of a burning car.
BlackMetal81 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/23
Kenny really has basketball knowledge, and is not of the talking heads that we see on Tv. Kenny is for real
Evanish1204 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/23
Kentrell 🔛🔝
Bananentankstelle via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/01/23
Been rocking with KB for awhile. This podcast makes me appreciate his basketball mind just that much more. Such a good listen if you wanna hear a down to earth level headed basketball talk podcast. Five stars always.
Mband16 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/23
This guy is like 10s lebron never missing forever elite
Bossman12110 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/23
Favorite basketball podcast also check out heliocentric podcast.
MaTT2700 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/31/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »