Reviews
Finding this super helpful as I write the script for my third short. Thank you!!
Pang Dynasty via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/14/22
Wonderful interviews! All the right questions are asked for an insightful, fascinating final podcast. Keep them coming!
Heyooooobadyletsgoooi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/21
Love these podcast as a new writer I get the insight to push and move forward with my projects
theestar clothes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/20
Great interview subjects and great interviewers. In depth discussions - it makes great use of the time - no mindless chit chat. Highly recommend it to all film fans as well as writers and students.
jhc&tfhota via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/11/20
Loved Geri’s interview with Charlie Kaufman. She asks great questions and Charlie gave thoughtful answers. Keep up the good work!
Cis Straight White Laptop via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/20
flowers, a fruit basket and a raise
savageblackout via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/05/20
Excellent interviewer. She asks meaningful and concise questions.
MH NY via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/19/20
Caroline is a gifted interviewer. Instead of interrupting with her own personal anecdotes, as some podcasters do, she listens carefully, gives her subjects the space to expand upon their ideas and asks the perfect follow-up questions. I’m not even a writer and I enjoy this podcast about the...Read full review »
ModPudge via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/19
Loving the new host. She's a natural interviewer and brings out really interesting, engaging stories from an A-list slate of guests. I feel like I'm getting the inside scoop on screenwriting in a very accessible way, plus lots of behind-the-scenes fun facts. Highly recommend!!!!Read full review »
aacmli via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »