Reviews
Very good course
בוריס ש via Apple Podcasts · Israel · 02/23/13
Rt
Curil via Apple Podcasts · China · 09/06/12
Love it! Prof. Shankar truly wants everyone to understand. Highly recommended.
Magnus Helliesen via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 06/05/12
Incredibly helpful for my AP Physics class. The professor doesn't just give you formulas and show you how to use them, he goes into a lot of depth showing how the formulas are derived and why they work. He is very clear but concise, may be too fast for some but that's why you can pause, rewind...Read full review »
Log Anarchy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/12
So so so helpful!! My uni has pod casts too but this guy is great. He doesnt just expect everyone to know what's going on. Also I love that he writes with chalk!
Trfra via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/11
Too often the focus is on calculations instead of understanding the physics. While he does go through the calculus of calculations (homage to his wit), he emphasizes the science underlying the calculations.
Janet B-enthused via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/11
I'm currently in an undergrad physics class, and these lectures are excellent for learning the background of the topics. Prof Shankar is a really good teacher; I don't know what I would have done in physics without his simplified, gradual explanation of these sometimes complex subjects. He tends...Read full review »
eb7star via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/11
Excellent course. Please post the second half.
Daeyung via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/17/11
aI love a combined total of ~24 hours. Watch it, and appreciate the world around you better. I know i did!
Onedayitwillmake via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/10
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »