Reviews
It’s past time that you take a step towards food security. Gardens and ground cage rabbits.
slimzac via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/22
Wish the episodes were longer
Ryno144 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/22
Great topic covered and how to survive them.
pinkacer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/22
Happy to have discovered this podcast, and I find the perspectives and information refreshing, informative and helpful. Thank you, Christian!
henny in honolulu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/22
Thank you Christian for the great info and analysis. Have you discussed the reduction of pollinators, birds, insects, amphibians and how this will affect food? 5G?
Sneeebs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/22
We first started watching him on Bitchute and now listen to him on here. Always says it like it is, brutally honest and we thank him for it. God bless!
HappiestFam via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/22
together we can get thru this
Mic.725 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/22
I appreciate your work & want to encourage you God bless
Patricia Diane Ryan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/23/21
It’s September 3rd where you at man???
TacomaBoyzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/04/21
I always look forward to listening to the podcasts. Lots of interesting information and things to consider. I’m on the other side of the world, but everything has a knock on effect. Thanks for keeping us informed.
Woozle wazzle slinky malinky via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/10/21
A must listen if you are interested in preserving your freedom to eat naturally and live free. Super well researched and eye opening.
Europafox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/21/21
Christian does excellent research and this broadcast brings needed truth during this dark time. Thank you for not giving up.
In quiet places via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/28/21
Listen to this podcast. It is a crystal ball vision on what is coming to society unless we change our mindset. Grow your own food... and share!
Mgui35 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
Even if some of the food security predictions and insights shared on this podcast don’t eventuate, it’s good to have known the warnings which has given me the opportunity to prepare my own family. Even if they are wrong for the intermediate term I’m happy to eat my prep error.
Steve Andjelkovic via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/13/21
Listen to this and then grow you’re own food! This is the single most important pod out there.
343434353434334 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/21
I often listen more than once to catch all the info I can! I share these all I can as Christian presents well-researched and thought out concepts that we need to hear, understand and prepare for. I’m very concerned about the coming years but now I can’t claim ignorance.
Trail_chic42 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/21
Wish these were longer
terryciadavis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/12/21
Thanks for reporting this information. I’m in animal agriculture and it’s really crazy how it’s being manipulated and under reported . May God be with us. It’s called a slaughter plant not manufacturer
legacy owens via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/20
Christian does an excellent job exposing the lies and corruption everywhere in the world, not just here in the corporate state of the US. Great job!
JoyHW via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/09/20
This guy is either a useful idiot or a troll. He is really a right winger while using memes of regeneration and sustainable agriculture. He is a serious climate denier. Truly awful.
lynnharding via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/20
One of the best shows on the Food Wars. Episodes are short, but to the point, and are always well-sourced. The host has a great sense of humor but also urgency in conveying his message.
Listening From Abroad via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 09/29/20
I am enjoying your explanations and ideas you are bring to the table. 😋😜😘🙏🏽✌🏽❤️🤞🏽Godspeed and practice Ho’Oponopono a spiritual healing method.
ManieNudel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/02/20
Well researched, pertinent information that we can actually trust in these wild times. For those who still can listen with an open mind, IAF reports are more valuable than gold. Much respect and gratitude.
Bethann11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/01/20
Keep up the great work!
boardin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/07/20
This guy is a crazy anti-vax lunatic who believes everything wrong in the world is done on purpose by our own governments.
Greenthumb91 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/10/20
Such great content!
Elvis Cockmeet Sweats via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/20
Start preparing for the worst scenario and hope your worst fears don’t materialise.
Tersing via Apple Podcasts · France · 05/15/19
I like the content, pace and substence.
Arizona Bushman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/19
I think this is a great podcast. I just wish you could post more often... Thank you for for all you do..... Taylor
Salt _Farmer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/19
It really makes one think and question our current paradigm.
Cdombow via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/12/18
jack frost via Stitcher · 04/05/18
Fantastic infor about the coming Grand Solar Minimum. a must
Pugnutter via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/04/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »