Reviews
PLS PLS
LewisTheGreat123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/07/22
Binged most of them in last couple of weeks, best podcast I’ve listened to in a while! Thanks mate :)
jess_ie_bobs via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/29/20
Rob is the DUDE! Found him very recently, can’t get enough! Keep doing your thing, and one day the stars will be yours! NEW KING OF COMEDY LADIES AND GENTS. Mark my words...
Dan_hotz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/26/20
Found Rob few weeks ago. He’s brilliant, should be much more well known. Cheered me up during lockdown.
hmacqueen via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/09/20
Got a new fan here. Live, Laugh, Love, Wendy
Daisy Wild via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/14/20
I like podcasts. I like Rob. That is all.
Diddy David Hamilton via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/04/20
Rob’s podcast is mix of fun, ridiculous, thought provoking opinions. He doesn’t take himself too seriously. Don’t let the fact he’s a Leed United fan put you off. Still worth 5 stars.
Gastromonkey via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/26/20
Absolutely loving this ranty, hilarious podcast. Honestly just give it a listen!
Ariajw via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/08/20
Heard him on Quotas Full, found out he’s got a podcast. All the better for it
rhzzl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/24/19
If your looking for a way to pass a bit of time by listening to an angry northerner rant on about hot topics then this is for you. I’ve tripped through them all apart from the ones about footy and I’ve never laughed as much whilst driving around. Bloody brilliant rob, thanks
skyman d via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/07/19
So glad I found this, listen and enjoy
Larmi62 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/04/19
Great short comedy bites ideal for he drive to work or taking a dump. Some wonderful subjects and says probably what we’re all thinking. Love it
Lord byrom via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/23/19
Très bon
Sébastien Carole via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/17/19
Great comedy that captures all the current topics and sporting news with a great comical twist
Felix Weidwald via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/06/19
Class comedy
Danny Nix via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/19
I haven’t listened yet, got 35hrs of Rogan to get through first I reckon it’ll be a good listen though
Hoit Stallion via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/24/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »