Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more
Sleep Time: Sleep Meditations & Stories
Sleep Time
Sleep Meditations with Nicky Sutton
It's time to sleep, so get really comfortable. New release Sunday/Monday every other week at 9 pm PST, midnight EST, 5 am GMT and 3pm AEST.Nicky Sutton, BA(Hons), DHP Acc.Hyp, Adv.DPLT is a meditation guide, hypnotherapist and Hay House author. She creates high-vibe sleep meditations and life-enhancing sleep affirmations for you to drift into a deep and replenishing sleep. Nicky's sleep meditations are designed to help people heal, improve their well-being, divinely connect, develop intuitive senses, manifest, sleep well and much more. Visit:
Listen now
Ratings & Reviews
4.6 stars from 88 ratings
Its on almost every time I sleep
I have this podcast on repeat almost every time I go to sleep. I am glad I came across it.
Gigilembe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/24
Great Sleep Tool
I love how calming this is. And I appreciate the heads up that the AD is only in the beginning so you won’t get jolted awake like other sleep podcasts. The hosts voice is so peaceful and I’m so grateful for the time and energy put into these.
Mean Miss C via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/24
Listen to this regularly
I prefer this over YouTube or any other sleep podcasts. I like the calming female voice and different concepts
Shazikiyanah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/12/24
Recent Episodes
The Universe is working for you: deep sleep meditation. Fall asleep FAST and align with the cosmic forces that surround you for your highest good and for effective manifesting. Embracing the profound truth that the universe is conspiring in your favor to manifest your deepest desires and...
Published 02/19/24
Feel calm and safe as you go to sleep; deep sleep meditation to soothe your body and mind, ready for sleep. Let everything go. No more worries, tension, stress or anything else that might be keeping you awake at night. Feel safe, calm, protected and secure as you drift into a deeply restful and...
Published 02/05/24
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »