Reviews
I thoroughly enjoyed this episode. Ashton was honest and articulate with her answers.
Storyactor via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/31/21
Dana + her guests keep me company on my solo drives. As a mom and with limited time this podcast enriches my life deeply. Each episode expands my perspective and I am so grateful for that. Thank you Dana!
Jessie87* via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/12/21
Dana is so easy to listen to and her authenticity shines through in every episode. Her guests are always inspiring and informative. Anyone exploring personal growth should be listening to this podcast.
Fawn Last via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/31/21
I love these podcasts. They are definitely something that I didn’t know I needed. Every Sunday I look forward to these Soul Sister Conversations with Dana and her wonderful guests. Dana is genuine, thoughtful and a gifted listener. Her wide variety of guests are always inspiring. Like a fabulous...Read full review »
Bart Harold via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/31/21
I listen to a lot of podcasts and this is one I always learn something from. Dana gets to the heart of the matter, and to the heart of her guest, by delving deep! Dana seems to ask the questions I am curious about. I look forward to the episode release every week!!
Deservingu via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/30/21
If you have not listened to Soul Sister Conversations, do it now! I listened to a few episodes and enjoyed them right away. But when I got to episode 97, “Leading a Life of Meaning,” I felt like Dana was in my soul! I resonated so much with so many of the things she touched on that I had to...Read full review »
Transformwithemmy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/29/21
Love this podcast! So many raw, authentic conversations that provide so much value and insight.
roni1015 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/21
Dana speaks truth, and brings guests to her show who aren’t afraid to do the same. I always look forward to Sundays, to see who will be next. Never have I been disappointed. I love learning from all these amazing soul sisters!
gamer_warrior27 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/24/21
I’m so glad I found you ladies. I am trying to clear my clutter out of my head. So much I need to learn. Thank you 🌹♥️
Donna🌹M via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/26/19
I look forward to Sunday mornings with Dana and Elaine and their inspiring, authentic conversations. If you want to dig deeper and find more meaning in your life, these women will help guide you by sharing their experiences as well as those of their varied guests.
slb152 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/29/19
Love this podcast. Each episode brings new lessons for those of us on the never ending journey of self discovery and fulfillment. So many berries and “ah huh” moments! Take aways from each episode.
Trisha Perry via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/12/19
A great mix of business insights and nuggets to satisfy the spirit. Really loving Soul Sister Conversations. 💖🙏🏼
tprysiazniuk via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/26/19
Genuine, witty, and captivating! Safe for use by men, too! :)
D.Case via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/02/19
Bravo Ladies. Already looking forward to Listening to future episodes. You are real, honest, and connect well with everyday women. Congratulations on launching your podcast.
b...mackay via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/29/19
Really enjoyed the insight and the honest relationship in the first episode. So wonderful to be a listening ear to a truly wonderful friendship between two really insightful women.
Lforan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/28/19
Congratulations ladies! On a lazy Sunday afternoon it was a pleasure spending time with you. On more than a few occasions I wanted to interject...as I would if I were in your kitchen too! Looking forward to more chats...❤️
JH-MB via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/27/19
Dana provided me with coaching when I needed it. Elaine I see in the community. Excited and Happy for them. My auntie and Karen Furneaux would rock this conversation.
Gejsvsjsuts via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/27/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »