Reviews
Very inspiring! Highly recommend to any entrepreneurs & investors!😎👌👌👌
wwwSHOCKPROOFXcom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/19/18
It’s a sick sad world. I f-in love it now.
Icmunkees via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/18
I’ve been a fan of Jane Wells since she was a local TV reporter in LA. Great writing.. wit and amazing stories. It sort of reminds me of Paul Harvey’s “Rest of the Story”. By far my favorite podcast.
lovingthegoldenstate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/18
My favorite podcast! Listen on my way to work every day.
picklespicklespickles! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
My neighbors constantly blast Lynard Skynard at all hours of the night. Last night it was eerily quite. When I peaked over the fence to see what was happening I saw them all huddled over an iPhone quietly listening. One of them saw me and motioned to come over. Normally I’d be frightened...Read full review »
Wolfgan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Jane has the unique ability to turn sometimes dry business stories into compelling, funny, inspirational tales of human achievement. Like "How I Built This," but with more personality.
Vhajric via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Awesome podcast! I’ve listened to everyone episode now and they are super well done and interesting. Can’t wait for more!
Melinda3810 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Love listening to Jane on the way to work - she always has something interesting to say!
VC Commuter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
I love this!!! I love the way Jane weaves the story in such a fun and light hearted way. I’m inspired to be creative!!! Thank you Jane and the rest of your team!
Tenna2ca via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Jane Wells knows what you want to know about even before you do. Trust her. Never miss an episode. JK
guitarhacker99 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Jane Wells is a rare talent; she makes business news relatable and hilarious. Her podcast is always informative and you don't even realize you're learning something! Love her.
YenLloyd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
The news in any form is better when Jane Wells does it
jjep74 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Hilarious and informative. Can’t wait to hear more.
Anonymous123b via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Jane Wells is one the great reporters of our time and her podcasts are well worth your time. You'll learn something new and you'll always have a few laughs. Highly recommended.
ahoff121 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Jane Wells shines and shines brightly in Strange Success. Do yourself a favor and listen to this fun, entertaining, and well-written show.
Stuart1963 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/18
Excellent stories but the theme music is really annoying as is the hosts humor- she’s not funny.
yurgi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/18
I started listing to the podcast. Unfortunately I will never buy MyPillow after listening to Mike’s story.
Zamsky via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/18
She (Wells) does a great job of storytelling. Much like Micheal Lewis, she turns what could be a dry business story into something entertaining not only to finance/business nerds like me but also the average reader.
MarkInvest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/18
Love the stories!
Guz34 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/18
Listened to it on my way to work. Smart, entertaining, and inspirational. It takes a deep dive into what works, and what dosen't in growing a business. Wells sharp writing, along with empowering information and relateable interviewees-makes "Strange Success" work.
TVtime via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »