Reviews
lots of hahas. very good 👍🏼
kskdjjdwlifidjmdmwlodif via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/22/21
sooper mega haha
ImLinkNotZelda via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/21/21
f
funny youtube me n
benevolent cucumber via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/21
Very funny haha moments in this show.
H. Mills via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/21
Funny
duuuuuuuode via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/21
I was listening to this podcast around the house, then a few friends stopped by and we all started a spiritual journey together listening to Matt
Notacraftyusername via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/21
They remind me of my two dads. <3
allnamesaretakenwtfffffff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
Rolando and Miguel are two of the funniest YouTube men out there, and I’ve seen Markiplier!!! Just two liberal soyboy’s explaining how the joys of cuckholding and having a good time.
nothankyoumoveonplease via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/14/21
This boys satisfy my christian needs
señor peenut tercero via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 07/13/21
Literally if I’m ever having a bad day I will throw on ANY episode and be laughing within 5 minutes. Love you guys (homo)
Chikin lover via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/21
They are hilarious and their bits are funny!
todtix via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/21
I have officially listened to every episode three times… …I have problems
Elwood fox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/06/21
I tried listening to this on the plane but it legitimately made me laugh too hard 10/10
yaboyZACHIBAS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/21
This podcast has more ads than most bad cable channels
Caramalgedon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/21
Been listening to the podcast for a few years and is one of my favorites to come listen to every week
nelsonloafsu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/21
I’ve listened to these guys so much I’ve listened to pretty much every episode except the new ones at least twice and some even more than that I’m a real addict. Probably the funniest content creators on the internet.
PATSTAR2⃣1⃣0⃣0⃣0⃣ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/21
This podcast has cured all my diseases. I was suffering from chronicle depression and here I am, not taking my normal pills because dream, my favorite supermega cast guy, doesn’t. Thanks guys xoxo
JoshyIsHere via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 06/18/21
Thanks to these lovely boys I have the will to keep going thanks a lot guys
RobMan975 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/16/21
When I’m at work I just listen in on those great topics! Xd
HubertSown via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
Pretty nice
hentaimondoy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
Tune in to hear Ryan complain about the fans being mean every week, and take a shot every time you hear “I’m just having fun with my friend”. Sometimes funny.
bumbo boy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
These two beautiful boys will make you giggle your wiener off no dip
Ppppppppppograndpa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
JEWISH MEN ARE SURROUNDING ME MAKING ME DO A JIG AND OPEN UP THERE KWANZA PRESENTS
N-WORD Fagget via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/13/21
Funny boys make me laugh good job twink Rathhew and bear Myan
Alan M.. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/21
Can confirm that half the British slang mentioned is factually correct. Also good podcast 🤌 X
LonelyGirlReview via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/12/21
I haven’t felt true happiness in a long time
itbralo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/21
Beautiful Boys, Thank you
johnathan M. scrymgeour via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/09/21
STOP
NinjaTepig via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
goteem
Matt Watsons mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
I’ve been listen to these lovely boys forever but I would like to know what they did to my big boy Brian McGee, I miss you him and his sweet southern accent and dialect.
Matt Twattson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/21
Love the boys, and their podcast is the only one I keep coming back to, keep it up! But idk why I never get these on Wednesday, I have to wait for Thursday despite it saying it came out on Wednesday
Otsozyyosoys via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/21
Damnnnnnn.........lemme get a taste................,,,,,,,,,,,,DAMNNN THEY SPICY!!!! SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESH
spice girls execpt supermega via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
Big balls/10
Teka64 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/23/21
Wooow what are thooose ? Ha, i know thats very funny. 21
Schmocko via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/20/21
I listen to this podcast as background noise, but it gets so interesting that sometimes you just gotta stop and listen to what’s going on. Very entertaining and chill podcast.
CuteUnicorn123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I’ve listened to every episode and don’t plan to stop soon. I love listening to this podcast to go to bed (although the occasional screeching keeps me up at night) and can’t fall asleep without Matt and Ryan talking about something moderately grotesque. Thanks guys ❤️
Smelly Jenelley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/21
I like how when they make the funny jokes XD
Barkz&Sparkz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/05/21
Good podcast for road trips and homework
kingemoji😎 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
They will remind you that they aren’t a political channel, but when they talk about any thing political they don’t provide any evidence to back up their claim. We live in a era were miss information can lead to dangerous outcomes and these guys don’t care about any of this. When you call them...Read full review »
Your biggie fannie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
I love to hear there political views and just having the podcast in the background while play games and to just hear these two friends just talking to each other about there opinions on movies politics video games and all of the above this is pretty EPIC!!
ReddishHydra767 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/21
Y’all some crazy bois. 10/10.
Blonde_Bombsh3ll via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
I’ve listened to this podcast for 2 years thinking “hey maybe these white cis men really don’t understand how rude they are” but I’ve run out of patience they’re ignorant bigots that hide it through “oh how am I supposed to know” While Deleting Comments they are transphobes who misgender They...Read full review »
#RiddleTheRapist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
Very super hot mega sexy
Djent yeesus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
Bruh
fyccuftcu5. f via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/26/21
IS THAT MATT AND RYAN FROM SUPERMEGA THE FUNNY LETS PLAYERS HAHAHAHAHAHA
OrphanedCryaon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
So I had my long ding ding dong and the old causal jerk that was going nowhere. Suddenly I heard them talking about toes and boom! I look up, I somehow managed to hit the ceiling with my cream drip. What a great listen, would highly recommend to anyone that loves a laugh.
Nialltoon via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/20/21
Yo Mama
bruhlolbruh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
Too many slurs
bananana oo oo munkee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »