Reviews
good podcast. gets the balls nice and hard 👍
ooooofyeeet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/22
Very funny. These hosts are pleasant to listen to.
Reviewer0230 via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 08/09/22
These men just mix so well with each other not only are they self published authors but, they are comedy masters just like Kevin Heart. If you like The Rock then Matt and Ryan are the podcasts people for you!
Podscar B via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/22
I listen after I wack it to femboys 5 stars
samonham via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/22
Let’s make a stink in 2022.
jammeg726 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/22
i despise them. good podcast though
stoofen137 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/22
Bottom text
MrTotalPenguin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/22
Nice.
supermegalover via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/07/22
this podcast is the bees knees! keep it up boys!
mollie1975 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/22
those dang supermega boys did it again 300 episodes! 10000 more!
billy billy billy o via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/22
I go 7/11
sache_thon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/22
Truly an inspirational and incredible podcast they talk about all the short comings of the government and the economic state of Argentina. Definitely shines a light on those subjects.
Nicole Baxternensteinson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/22
Is that Matt and Ryan from SuperMega?!?
EmilySombra via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/22
:)
Marry me Ryan 😩♥️
Donnie2746 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
It’s nice to witness them grow alongside me over the years. My 6nd birthday is gonna be supermega themed.
pokepeashooter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/22
High number counts of podcasts feel intimidating, but once you catch onto the grove of the podcast (like any other) it feels easier to jump in at almost any point too
Grace.T! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/22
very good poopiecast if i do say so myself
Dorf76 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/22
Yes yes yes, daddy likes
Cornelius the Poopy Third via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
Hey guys! Keep doing what you love doing. Can’t wait for episode 300!
Doofus, The SuperMega fan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/22
I’ve been a fan of the supermega boys since I can remember. (First vid I saw I think was when they were playing a giraffe volleyball game?? Idk) I started listening to the podcast a few years ago and I have never missed an episode since. Matt and Ryan have a unique and hilarious sense of humor....Read full review »
Bunnbopp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/22
As someone who has legitimately listened to every episode at least three times, I can say that this podcast is definitely worth a listen. Dips in content regularity can sometimes be a bit annoying, but my biggest gripe as of now is the quantity of ads. It’s worth mentioning that they’ve mentioned...Read full review »
MemeGovernerOfCanada via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
Once you get past all the racism and bigotry, it gets good towards the end! Worth a listen
captainzaro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
SuperMegaCast more like SuperMegaAds 😀
Matt and Ryans Father :) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/22
Swaggy hosts, swaggy podcast, good ol’ swaggy times
BobThaCat via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/31/22
it’s gotten to the point where i can’t listen to the supermega cast while walking down the street because i’ll burst out laughing and look like a mad man :D
Laila Kelly via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/31/22
One of their automated ads told me about a product that can apparently cause penile necrosis as a side effect. Definitely worth checking out!
ProtanopicMidget via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/22
Such good fellas
v. bergstrom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/22
Been watching these guys forever. Great podcast always make me laugh
Gray or Grey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/22
Matt and Ryan from Supermega
Stoopidman23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/22
Very funnnny
GUMMYMOONSTONE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/22
💯
Guchc ucbg via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 03/22/22
Thanks matt and ryan from supermega
electrickblue via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/22
Can’t wait for next episode
WombatLicker via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/22
Keep up the great work boys. 😂
Punky Clown via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/22
drrrrrrrrrrt
sacredgary via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/22
.
Ur mom
carrol sue via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/22
funny men talk about funny
MonkeMan225 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/22
Easy listen with likeable hosts
atomicmuffin9 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/04/22
Make me go haha
Lila :-) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/22
Hilarious!! Original!!!! These Mac
DeezNutsQuaking via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/22/22
It’s pretty radical I listen at school and stuff
Piffle Review via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/08/22
like it.
ratman42 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/22
You guys just get funnier every episode. You guys amazingly hilarious and underrated. Please keep doing what your doing.
BiiG BOSS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/22
Ive been making my way from episode 1 to current, within a month I’m at 87
Ne0nWorm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/22
mega
yobanashi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/22
I like lot 😎🗿
TheLameCaper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
Gus
morgan dood via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/22
Eh
Kinda just hearing ads and money talk more often than I’d like.
Sqoonies via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/22
me and ryan magee have amazong sex every sunday evening.
9295v_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »