Reviews
Un podcast qui nous emmène vraiment au cœur de l’entraînement des athlètes ! Si vous voulez connaître les splits et séances clé des champions, c’est le meilleur podcast ! De bonnes questions, des coureurs généreux... un podcast d’athlètes pour athlètes !
Jeunevie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/27/21
Nothing new here, still sprouting plagiarized material. Bunch of crooks who steal there articles off of hard working lads and make up the rest. These people give journalists a bad name. Don’t give them a penny, they are plague of vermin to all athletic fans
Eyerishjoy via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 12/21/19
Constantly fabricating sessions and workouts from elite athletes to con their listeners. Previously called them out for making up sessions and their aggressive response just highlighted the shameful scam they are.
Chirsuri2709 via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/19/19
Too many better podcasts on running and science and sports. Wouldn‘t waste my time listening.
Momo446 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/17/19
Great to listen to athletes and stories from the field. Lots of great insight into the training of elites
JamesBotha77 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/02/19
Great to listen to while training
JohnF89 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/22/19
Definitely a podcast to keep listening to, the knowledge you can receive from this is invaluable.
running goggins via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/15/19
The interviewer is soo good to make people talk. The podcast is like being in the room with the athlete. It remind me when I was in Kenya and meeting athletes with Sweat Elite. No Kenya running experience will be as good as the one in September 2019, unless I’m lucky enough to go again! 😁
Super papa avec iPhone via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/15/19
What a great podcast! I love listening in to all of the training advice, thanks guys for putting it on
Nathan JA Jeffs via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/19/18
I've been listenting to Sweat Elite since it came out. There is no other podcast out there that has access to the best runners in the world (outside of the US) like Sweat Elite. Love it and will continue to follow as they release new episodes !
ThaQuestion via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/18
Been following Sweat Elite on their other social media for a while now and it’s great they’ve gone into podcasting. A very informative and interesting listen for anyone into gaining knowledge on the training of elite runners and applying the principles to their own training. Good job guys,...Read full review »
Stetly via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/01/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »