Reviews
Better late than never, but loving your pod. It’s evident your research takes a ton of time. It’s crisp, fun and educational! Well done ladies! Look forward to catching all the back episodes over the Christmas break while out walking!
London🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇬🇧Trish via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/23
I love this podcast so much! It is so interesting and informative, but is also super fun! Whenever I listen, I just feel like I’m catching up with old friends. They go so in depth into all things Taylor, and I always Tay-learn so much! I love the fantasy football drafts they do for each album,...Read full review »
OliviaBenson13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/23
I feel like I’m just listening to my friends talk. I feel like i just fit right in with these girls and I look forward to listening whenever I get time. Deep, in depth understanding of Taylor, her music, and news. I love it.
goshdarnitjustsend via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/23
i found this podcast in december of 2022, and ever since then i have been OBSESSED. olivia and dani are amazing hosts and they do fun episodes, break down songs & talk about taylor’s relationships. i cannot wait for season 3!
missdaisy04 via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 08/03/23
I used to enjoy this podcast quite a bit but lately the girls have been really treating their opinion as truth which has been pretty annoying. They have also had a lot more negativity towards other fans and Taylor as well. I’ll give a couple more weeks of listening but I’m pretty over it.
SwiftieForLikeEver via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/23
So happy I stumbled upon this podcast! I absolutely love it!
Jennmt29 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/23
I love anything Taylor! Best podcast of her that had me hooked!
Naydelin21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/23
These ladies have so much fun and such interesting insight. I love listening to this podcast while I work. I definitely recommend all Swifties check it out.
AKmamabear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/23
Great podcast to listen to and more info than I expected but it keeps me coming back for more!!
Shmoopski via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/23
I listen to this podcast every weekend when I go work my retail job! I love it so much and love hearing all of your stories and especially love the draft episodes :)
carmena1962 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/23
This is one of the best podcasts I have ever heard, it’s amazing I will be tuning in for every new episode
Deggowaffle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/23
Best Taylor Swift podcast out there!
Katy Madelynn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/23
Love tuning in each week to hear Dani & Olivia chat about all things T-Swift!!!
gandlb via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/01/23
I thought I knew everything about Taylor Swift, but after each episode I Taylearn something new about Taylor, whether that’s the hidden meaning behind her songs, an easter egg she’s dropped that I haven’t picked up on, or the drama and scandals she’s involved in and how she handles it. I would...Read full review »
IsabellaClarissaNel via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 05/14/23
I love this show so much, this is my favorite Taylor Swift podcast by far! The hosts are fabulous to listen to - it’s like having wine with your girlfriends and the only topic is Taylor Swift, aka heaven. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bun Queen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »