Reviews
Very special contact
mmm cuty via Apple Podcasts · Israel · 10/28/23
This is the first unfavorable podcast review I have ever felt compelled to write. Really wanted to learn about the art market and corrections it might be going through but found the episode unhelpful/uniformative and the attitude of the speaker felt like he was “above” all of us listeners. I...Read full review »
zheals via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/23
…But here are my 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ☺️
Lyse Lemieux via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/19/23
A must follow for art enthusiasts and professionals looking to stay in the know. The guests on the podcast are always super insightful and experienced!
Seanzhang21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/23
I ALWAYS enjoy listening to The Baer Faxt! Great guests! Great questions! As an artist, it really is the one podcast that I feel is a must listen to!
Wayne E. Pollard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/23
Rarely have I listened to a podcast that takes the time to pause and explain terms and concepts. I look forward to the next episode.
TTomasGG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/23
So fun listening to Beeple talk about his rise in the art world as an outsider, from the beginning to now—can't wait for episode 2!Read full review »
griffith.w via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/23
Best art market podcast.
vajraolanakingsley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/23
This is the best art market podcast on Spotify. As someone who’s a little hard of hearing, I really appreciate the clear annunciation of the narrator.
Art my Fart via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »