Reviews
Noa, holy cow. I FINALLY started listening to your podcast recently, and it’s such a pleasure. Not only do I love your brilliant science mind, but also your friendly, curious, gentle approach to humanity and excellence in performance. Thank you for you !
Hack my Gmail? Hell no. via Apple Podcasts · France · 03/31/21
The bulletproof musician should be a required resource for all musicians! Actionable tips and inspiration - thank you for creating such a wonderful resource!!
NicoleRiccardo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/28/20
Great content. Greetings from Buenos Aires
bardoneón via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 10/09/20
I am so glad I found this podcast! It has been a joy. Looking forward to many more episodes!
adrichards88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/20
I’m glad I just found this podcast today. Great episode on recovery from injury.
Violinauthor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/20
I’m a pro classical musician who has struggled with performance anxiety and underperforming in high-pressure situations for many years, despite access to some of the best music education in the world. Bulletproof musician has changed my life and has helped me breakthrough long-standing obstacles...Read full review »
jayvtrumpet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/20
This podcast is full of fascinating insights into the psychology, physiology and habits of high performance. It applications in so many spheres. I find it inspiring.
Bard On A Bike via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/10/20
Great for musicians
Dhi Harmony via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/17/19
The topics are so interesting and he explains it very well.
맥대디 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/19
The host really knows how to pick highly relevant and useful topics among all the possible ones out there. He is extremely clear in presenting the gist of each study.
M Liu-S via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/19
Hi Noa, I love all of your interviews! They’ve really inspired me and given me some great ideas as I continue to improve my playing and teaching strategies. I am an oboe player and would love it if you could, at some point, interview someone in the doublereed community so that they can talk about...Read full review »
TGoboe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/19
As someone who has a busy lifestyle, kids, job, etc and who struggles to keep focussed in the practise room and under pressure, these interviews are so useful to me. Even if I’m not a pro. The principles are relatable.
kathsterl via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/03/19
I also bought the course! Every musician should know this information.
PurplePianoCat via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/23/18
Super useful podcasts for music students, music teachers, parents of young musicians and professional musicians alike! Wow!
French Broad via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/03/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »