Reviews
Shout out to Sean and his all star line up of guests. The Environmental Transformation Podcasts covers a huge range of environmental and sustainability topics in an educational and entertaining format.
Sue Bruning via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/21
Great information and perspective concerning individual contributions. I like how it shows that simple changes in our daily routines can have very large and positive effects on the environment. The actions of many millions of people provide great changes, and very fast, be one of them!
Katz Eng. and Innovations via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/21
Cerebral, informative, great give and take, always interesting for PHD to nerd scientists that possesses a heart to learn about reducing The carbon footprint for America and the world, will always be found on this dynamic podcast. Time well spent listening to the movers and shakers explaining...Read full review »
Doc Christain via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/21
Sean knowledge and flair for spirited and informative conversation is infectious. He’s a great interviewer who picks engaging topics and guests. Highly recommended.
BowmanClimate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/21
We need to thoroughly and totally shift from “greed is good” - and an economics geared to shareholder r.o.i - to a world in which every business decision is a green decision, because that’s what we all have a stake in. We will make this transition one informed choice at a time, and there’s no...Read full review »
Tim the Changemaker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/21
Sean Grady has a knack for finding speakers for all the environmental topics I want to hear about. I really appreciate his down-to-earth, practical approach that makes every subject accessible.
ZeroWasteSteph via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/21
This podcast goes beyond the talking points of environmental regulation and emerging technologies to offer an in-depth, accessible dialog with industry leaders. I value and appreciate the unique lane in which this podcast operates. Fantastic work!
Dan O 7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/21
We are really enjoying this! Great work, Sean!
Blythe Potter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »