Reviews
Rachel has such a gift for making her guests feel encouraged and welcomed. Her relationship with Christ shines through in her interviews and lover for others. I’ve learned so much from her guests! Thank you Rachel for your ‘yes’ and for sharing your gifts with the world to further the Kingdom!
ttlivee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/20
Rachel has a gift for storytelling and bringing out the best in her guests! Every episode leaves me encouraged, inspired and ready to step out boldly in faith!
janekenn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/20
I love this podcast!!! Such high quality content! Keep doing what you’re doing girl!
ashowerofroses via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/20
Rachel does a beautiful job in highlighting what the feminine genius is! It’s amazing to hear women’s stories from all walks of life.
Nicole 🌻💛 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/20
Uplifting & Inspiring I love listening to the Feminine Genius Podcast. It has been the perfect podcast to start off my mornings! It is so inspiring and encouraging to hear from Women of God who come from different walks of life and hearing their stories. Rachel Wong is such a great host as...Read full review »
robynaguila via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/21/20
This show provided me an opportunity to see my own femininity and identity as a daughter in a new and profound way. Thank you!
chan-flower via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/20/20
I absolutely adore this podcast! The themes and topics that it delves into are so insightful and inspiring, and the guests she has in the podcast never cease to amaze me! If you’re going to listen to any podcast, it has to be this one.
TimNook124 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/14/20
The Feminine Genius Podcast provides amazing perspective on a variety of Catholic topics, perfect for people of all ages who are looking to explore their faith. There are multiple relatable guest speakers that come onto the show, as well as an intelligent, witty and thoughtful host, Rachel Wong....Read full review »
Jae Lam via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/14/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »