Reviews
Have loved listening to every episode of The Glow Up. Nadia is a natural at interviewing, it comes across as a chat with friends over a cuppa. Love how they don’t take anything too seriously and aren’t afraid to give honest opinions. Keep them coming!
Kate_OF via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/04/19
One of those podcasts to put on when having a cuppa. An absolute delight to listen to. Love to hear all the beauty recommendations from all the interesting guests and ‘swizzed’ has made its way into my vernacular ha! Keep them coming gals!
forden3 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 11/04/19
This is hands down my favourite podcast, can’t wait till the new episodes x
Eileyo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/25/19
the hosts talk too much and the guests can't get a word in edgewaysRead full review »
nmef2 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/10/19
This podcast is pretty awesome and I look forward to every new episode. Well done ladies, it helps bridge the gap between monthly Stellar editions ❤️❤️❤️
catherine.ky via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/16/19
I’ve ready stellar for years and love this podcast so much. It fills the gap in nicely while waiting for the next print issue!! Keep the incredible guest line up coming, proud to be Irish when listening to all these fabulous ladies 😁💁🏼‍♀️
daisy!!91 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/11/19
Love this podcast. Went straight out to buy Stellar magazine. Looking forward to listening to more great interviews.
Míoda via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/01/19
Equal parts funny and interesting!
AnitaIrl via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 12/07/18
Have loved Stellar magazine for years and now podcast is just as brilliant, all the episodes so far have been a fabulous listen from start to finish with loads of great honest beauty tips and info. Quickly becoming my favourite podcast! Can’t wait for the next one!
Unamickq via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/18
Such a great first podcast so excited to hear the next one. It brought back so many great memories of all the makeup I used. Don’t forget the gorge silver eyeliner from rimmel 🙈😂
Lozzielaur via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 11/02/18
Felt like I was having the chats with friends, subscribed!
nadiaelf via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 10/30/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »