Reviews
I have listened to it 2 times
sawdgtvxhk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/22
Well done 👍
🍄Natalia🍄 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 05/03/22
TIgkr
TIgkr via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/28/22
If you are unsure we’re to start start wherever looks interesting 👋
Karousme via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/22
Cv*&+(k675iii
deadyetliving via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/22
I saw a review that said “American racism at its finest.” And black panther was made in the late 1960’s and a lot of people where racist and so there will be hard topics about racism and how black panther didn’t know about it. They were trying to ease America back then into a black character....Read full review »
EveryKnicknameITryIsTaken via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/22
Especially for those of us that that have a love and interest for the character but have never read the comics and unsure where to start
stophating123454 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/22
I thought this podcast would be interesting, but rather its quite boring. On my way into work (30 mins drive) listening to the host constantly explain why Black comic characters were oppressed, misrepresented, how she wont even say for now in the Marvel character, “Man- Ape.” because of its...Read full review »
Stepanatir via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/13/22
I love Marvel and this captures the scene the broad storytelling has made me think between the lines of comics
BeastieBouysfan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/22
American racism at its finest.
Ehonda1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/22
Grate story telling and the host is really funny
theurmom26637 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/22
Wow, just listened to the first episode and I am completely hooked! I can’t wait to hear more from all the Black Panther creators over the years!!
damnjazzy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/22
Love it!
mac since 1998 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/22
This is terrible
Ledraps via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/12/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »