Reviews
Awesome
Krazy kev2260 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/18
Exceptional guests and discussions. Profanity makes you sound like an immature millennial. I am embarrassed to recommend you to anyone.
McGooHmm-764 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/18
I think looking back one day this podcast will be known as one of the biggest cultural influences in young men during this era. An absolute pleasure.
Sakib2424 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/18
F*
valmike93 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/18
Selv om Joe Rogan er komiker, er det så utrolig stor variasjon av gjester han har på, at det er umulig at det aldri er noe som faller i smak. Rogan er kanskje også en av de kuleste og beste hostene som finnes, og med Joe Rogan kan en episode på over tre timer lett føles som en halv.
Jefi08 via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 12/08/18
Literally one of the most informative podcasts you can listen to from anywhere about learning to crocodiles, porn space and some aliens a lot of dmt I can’t name everything but you know if you listen from episode 1 to about 200ish he really loves black cocks
AjdinH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/18
Eric Weinstein, Jordan Peters, and Dan Pena 👍👍👍
Future Generation Leader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/18
Thank you for the laughs and lessons in all your episodes. Laugh and learn always something new at the same time is the best combination
Dalilillla30 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/18
Funny, thought-provoking content and always fantastic guests. You should have pro skater and hunter Geoff Rowley on the show
Bmkshhhhh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/18
It’s cool, can’t really think of anything negative, super interesting and thought provoking.
Taintedturd22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/18
Amazing guests. Joe’s conversational style is so smooth and effortless. This is the un-PC show which makes it great. Keep it up Joe.
Tim Koerner in Mass. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
Great podcast and guests
Badgerb11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
What an excellent guest, up there with the best you have talked with and possibly the most intelligent (quite an achievement when you consider the likes of all the PHD folk you chat with).
Paul R... via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/06/18
My all time favorite podcast! So many topics and so many different guests. Some of my favs are Mel Gibson and Paul Stamets! Joe Rogan is my role-model! I am so inspired by him. Anytime I feel down or need some motivation I go to him. ❤️
kayla1771929 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
Best podcast ever . Very intelligent but also hilarious
somm diggity via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
Joe takes you on an intellectual, spiritual, and emotional journey across a wide variety of important subjects every ep. do yourself a favor and join in on it.
sdleahy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/18
Thank you for making my 2 hour and 15 minute commute from south LA to Santa Clarita great again! Love the podcasts and the guests. Keep up the good work guys!
Dank Nasty 419 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/18
Another episode where Joe waxes poetic about the evils of religion and the benefits of pot.
Hawaii 10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/18
Every day I work I’m glad I have a new episode cause it makes time fly. I’m a huge music listener, but I put it on the back burner to listen in cause just like the chimps he loves so much haha I can relate and also feel enlightened with some things that are said cause they are real af and I can...
Ahblahblah143738 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/18
People who think this podcast is boring are dumb! there’s a reason why Elon musk one of the smartest guys out there wanted to be on his podcast I don’t think Elon would waste his time away from his billion dollar business on just anyone Joe Rogan is King.
kullthered via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/18
Jamie pull that up
ScottyMack79 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/18
I have an hour drive to work and this podcast is so entertaining.
KlafckntrayC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/18
I’m not crazy for Joe because I feel there’s something off. I also can’t stand the leftist crap he spews, and sometimes he thinks he knows about something, but it’s obvious he really doesn’t. He interrupts his guests. Because of that, I wish he would talk less. However, at times he has...
Lissa11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/18
How has Dawkins never been on here?? Get Dawkins and Peterson on to debate the origins of morality or Dawkins and Harris on together. Actually Dawkins by himself will suffice.
Phhomo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/04/18
1. JOE ROGAN 2. PAUL HOGAN 3. All you BOGANS...
KnobJockey69 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/04/18
Can’t get enough of Joe Rogan
Smile no more via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/04/18
Started listening to this podcast late last year, listening to newer episodes as they came out. I decided to start from the beginning and work my way up. Have been listening to the episodes at 2x the speed in order to listen to more episodes in a day. Joey Diaz sounds hilarious listening to him...
armycop84 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/18
Great podcast , very humble , lively , and interesting great to listen to while on the road ( more joey Diaz please 😂) great podcast and s good leveller to bring you down to earth or up from a low, keep up the good work guys
rick the giraffe via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/03/18
Rogan literally gets 10 - 20x+ the listeners/viewers vs primetime shows on CNN, popular cable channels etc. The content of the world is changing. 6 minute cable news arguments are a dying breed.
Amy Meditate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/18
Just to good!
Cherrybrook Music via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/03/18
i love this podcast. Thank You!
Superstarhellawhite via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/18
Glad you guys can jerk each other off
liberalcatmom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/18
Joe does an excellent job and his podcasts are always entertaining/informative.
Mannandmann via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/18
A former reality tv show host propagandizes his own “I watched this” and “I heard this” sourced opinions to guests that vary from fellow comedians that have his good favor to usually right leaning speakers and media figures. Along with the recent “Trump this, and trump that” subjects that Mr....
Ukranian Orphan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/18
Joe has a very unique ability to challenge his guests in a non-combative way. He asks many open ended questions and expects his guests to expound upon their answers. He really has a gift for prodding people to open up, again, in a challenging but non-threatening manner. The variety of guests he...
BryceD18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/18
Love watching your podcast on YouTube, man I love watching more than haters love wasting time to write something everyone else will make fun of
Dougi2251 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/18
So great to hear Anthony Cumia on your show! You guys have so much chemistry it’s great. Thank you again Joe for everything.
you all have ugly girlfriends via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/18
The
Best.
Cade Edwards via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/18
I don’t usually listen to podcasts at all but recently heard of this show and now I listen to it everyday!
XxJaegerxX via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/18
Yep
🥛 and 🍪’s
DrewHall23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/18
You can prove all your points without doing it. Which you know
the 12 percent via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/18
Looking forward to the Cumia ep today. The sober eps are always the best. Wish you could get video off YouTube. Can’t shut the screen off and just listen and then watch when you have a visual. Ask Keith and Cumia how they do it.
Ed Hurlbrink via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/18
A+
Awesome podcast! Love it.
Abel559 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/18
No matter who is on the podcast or what the topic of conversation is, I always enjoy it. Sometimes the ones with the people that you’ve never heard of turn out to be the most interesting 👍
VwGeorge1982 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/29/18
Love the show , no criticism only praise for talking about what a lot of others are afraid of
Jjaindl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/18
Jeff Ross doing the dove as mark wahlburg is the funniest thing I’ve heard in a long time
Sad Monopoly Man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/18
Love this podcast, would love for you to get Dr. Robert Morse on it.
Ramos432 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/18
Good stuff! Funny and informative! Listen to it daily!
AjPhx001 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/18
This is the podcast that got me into podcasting. Joe is by far one of the greatest interviewers out there. He demonstrates interest in all of the things his guests have to say, challenges them when they’re statements are unclear and is always respectful even when he disagrees with their opinions....
adrimicheline via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/28/18
bring Tonny Tutuni to the show please
amir_radmehr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »