Reviews
Thats it
GTP9919 via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 04/08/24
I watch sports for a passion, love barstool but PAT BEV WOKE ME UP. I watch more NBA because now I see things I’ve never seen. I get a talking to at work every week because I’m laughing as hard as I can in the middle of work. True happiness. ✌🏻💚😊
Happydadjohn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/24
Raw and unfiltered…best pod abt basketball out there and rone might be the best co host in the game
Big shnoah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/24
Love this pod, love hearing stories straight from the source, love me some Pat bev
Jdizzy04 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/24
So glad we traded this bum so i can stop listening to this dudes whining he talks like he lebron glorified 8th man
hollis thompson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/24
Pat Bev is easy to listen to. He tells stories from behind the scenes from inside the nba that fans normally don’t get to see. Great chemistry with Rone. Keep it up boys!
David Chicagooo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/24
Awful at basketball, awful at podcasting
Jay24127 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/24
anyone that doesn’t like this podcast is a clown it’s hilarious and very insightful
CHILL CHILL RONEEE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/23
Hands down the best basketball/sport podcast I’ve listened to. I listen to it on my way to work.
smward93 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/23
Pat Bev asks what are you supposed to do if your wife doesn’t want to have sex, are you supposed to just go to sleep? As his cohost tries to explain boundaries to him. WTAF? Troubled guy.
Rem20007 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/23
Best pod in the game listen to at school in the car so fire best hosts as well
1273837574929'tjtur via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/23
Pat Bev and Rone are elite
Csavold13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/23
Said a slur on the yak. No apology.
Not Jacob. but really via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/23
I wait all week for this podcast! I want more episodes per week.
PBfan#1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/23
makes it hard to listen. host needs to let the star of the show talk more
Mr. Memory2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/23
This pod goes hard. I religiously listen to a few barstool pods. This quickly became one of my favs!!!! I used to hate Bev. But always knew if he was on my squad Ide love em. lol. BBN. Bevs a cold dude. And Rone always been solid.
rockinRwlnd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/23
Bruh y’all are doing a great job. This episode with Jerry had me stuck listening while fixing my roof. And the McDonald’s add was hilarious I’m with you on the bacon lol. Positive blessings to your show, happy your home and good luck with the rest of the season . Bless
Razzdat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/23
Anyone writing a one star tripped up. This the best podcast out there. Big things for the real ones
youalrwadyknkw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/23
I have no complaints about content of the show. My problem is that in some episodes you can’t hear Beverley. For whatever reason it sounds he moves away from the mic mid sentence. I had it turned up all the way in my car and could hear nothing but the bass in his voice and a couple words per...Read full review »
401DB via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/23
This show could easily do more than one episode a week. I’m dialed in and need more of it.
Tad D via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/23
This guy stinks
Matero89 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/23
One of the hottest podcasts out at the moment
Slaughterhaus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/11/23
Highly recommend this pod, these two together are awesome.
josh kendrick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/23
One of my favorite pods. Appreciate it
MichaelAnthnoy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/23
Rone is always well prepared, but makes it seem effortless. Pat Bev is a great story teller. Both know the game as well as anyone. Their discourses onto non-sports talk is typically vastly amusing.
sports guy from Chicago via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/23
Horrible podcast.
Zombiezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/09/22
#TrustTheData
smlaude21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/22
Best podcast around right now
chicagoGuy69420 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/22
One I enjoy !
Danny Westsides via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/22
Show is good - Pat needs more guests so he can open up and lead the show more
biff888 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/22
Another hit from Rone, this will take off!
liebel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/22
Dave’s inability to filter himself is hilarious.
Gajdkcndns via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/22
Love the Podcast. Great duo and very unexpected.
travel_junkie321 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/22
Chemistry goes crazy
Will Guilshan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/22
Man Pat Bev and Rone are awesome together. Producer is excellent. Needs a raise because everything comes off perfectly. Pat - keep being Pat.
Mary the dog. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/22
Love everything that Rone have been doing. He is great on getting stories from Beverley and getting an incite on what it’s like being in the NBA
NoFluxGiven9999 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/22
T wolves fan here, Please come back 🐐
Emmanuel Barak via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/22
🔥
travismee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/22
Such a random/cool dynamic between the 2 of you. Really enjoying so far.
Juliana Dean via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/22
I like the wine segments
DDubs43 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/27/22
Love rone. This is so great for him and he’s killing it
THCaff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/22
Gang
Fjdjsjdjdj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/22
Love the pod
Jn1233456 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/22
1love
Pattiewack via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/22
Love this pod. Suns fan who disliked Pat Bev until I heard him on some pods and he seems like a real cool dude. Something very refreshing about a dude unapologetically being himself. Side note- Rone stumbles a bit breaking down ball with him. Bev is a basketball genius and Rone is a Philadelphia...Read full review »
Ryan0124getz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/22
Top shelf ball discussion
AWL Big Trust via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/22
Cool
jamezy mc-krazy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/22
Authentic, real talk. I’m here for it! So dope. Rone kills it as a host, Pat got jokes. Let’s goo
kerr Dizzel via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/18/22
Is Rone just going to interview this guy every week?
hardtruthreviews via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »