Reviews
The real deal! Marcus sounds super serious and funny at the same time! So real!!! He has such a big heart for small businesses!
AMAZingAmazing007 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
I’d listen
lame show lame dudes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/21
It’s funny because when I did watch The Profit, I would be doing something else so having a audio version really translates well. It’s definitely a great listening experience.
ChristophersRants via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/21
You are a great American. Stand fast on your flag in North Carolina.
Jerry George Wise via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/21/20
Honest business advice and life lessons professionally presented . Appreciate Lemonis’ efforts .
dontwaistyourtimeonthisapp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/20
Stumbled upon this podcast by accident on CNBC website. Listened to one episode and immediately felt that it was very professionally made. It almost sounds like a movie with just the right kind of background music. But most of all the way the host talks - short and to the point. I learned more...Read full review »
phoenixace666 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/20
Was a huge fan until you decided silence was the best response to all of the injustice we’re seeing in the country today. You have an obligation to use your platform to support your beliefs. Your silence lets us know where you stand. Will no longer support.
kdsmith112 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/20
I love the Profit!
arirose000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/20
You’re just a great business person that I ever know like the way you get things done.You always inspires me and I like your show.
kompienga via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
love love love!
たかなさは2 via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 01/09/20
I’m a Hugh fan of this show having accidentally come across it one day while flicking channels. It caught my attention and so my journey with the Profit began and continues to this show. I’m from the UK so do not have nbc on demand but have seen about 20 ish of the episodes from the past few...Read full review »
Prab UK via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/19
Now I can take Marcus everywhere with me! Thanks so much for making this a podcast.
Little Apartment in the City via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »