Reviews
Love sport and firmly believe that sport makes the world go around! What a great way to start the day with a comprehensive sports update. Liam does a great job! Highly recommend to all to have a listen.
Harro 1971 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/04/21
Unmissable - covers all you need to know on a daily basis, and always entertaining!!
Me:'dmimenkemjehd via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/03/21
This is exactly the podcast I was looking for being an Aussie living in the States. Gives me a recap of all the important sports news back home and keeps me in the loop with my mates. And it’s done with some humour that makes the morning even better. Keep it up Flanno
Blinky110 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/21
Absolutely elite new poddy. Love the tight 5-10min ep that tell the sporting tales you need to know with some witty quips from Flanno that’ll have you chuckling on your way to work. Love you work mate - Keep it up 💪🏽
JMac (#2 Dad Kisser) via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/12/21
Funny, insightful, great for the drive in to work. Perfect pod for any sports nut!
Smokin' Joe_24 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/08/21
A fast, fun look at the back pages. This is right in my wheelhouse.
@423bpgaf via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/05/21
Quick fix of the latest sport, fast. Full of quirks, humour and bad accents. Great listen
#milkyways via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/21/21
Thoroughly entertaining podcast where the host (liam?) gives you a fun snapshot of sport news. Did hear him attempt an accent in one episode though ... that was definitely not worth five stars
Andrew CB via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/20/21
The perfect start to the day 🏏🎾⚽️👍
Footyfanatic84 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/20/21
Awesome podcast for the morning commute - great way to start the day.
lhef1234567 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/20/21
All the sports news you could possibly need to start your day in less than 10 minutes? Yes please.
Mar5h1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/19/21
Was pointed here by the lads at the Hello Sport Podcast and it is a great way to start the day. Everything you need to know, first thing. Great concept, great stuff all round.
Steve the Dribbler via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/20/20
Sport with a dash of comedy. Name a better duo, I’ll wait...
Shane Mew via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/10/20
Exactly what I need to start the day. Getting across all the big sports stories with a laugh.
Jules Schmidt via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/26/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »