Reviews
No matter how much Botox Christian gets, he will always be ugly inside and out.
bravobrava2022 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/22
So happy to have a podcast to listen to now that WWC is in the toilet and obsessed with keeping Margaret happy
Kelcielewis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/22
I love listening to this podcast!!!! The host is so fun, warm and charismatic!! I love his housewives takes, especially with Jersey!
RiRi_Rita via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/30/22
Look forward to Christians take each week!
staciky via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/22
This podcast is great - great host, great guests, great content. Keeps you hooked each and every episode. Love it! ❤️
Kate Kodman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/22
I just discovered this podcast and I knew it was meant to be when Christian said Taylor swift has no vocal ability. I’ve never felt more seen! Can’t wait for new content and more hot takes!!
caycee cali via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/22
If you’re a Bravoholic like myself, this is the podcast for you! I love Christian Grey Snow! This is theee best podcast ever! I look forward to listening to this podcast every week and this has truly been the highlight of my year! Follow him on IG, he has the best memes ❤️❤️❤️
QueenRai88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/21
Your comparison of TSwift to a kindergartner TOOK ME OUT! Best Christmas gift this year.
hgrigsby2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/21/21
Just found you and now I am obsessed. Perfect package of humor, insight, and an intoxicating accent. So happy to be a new fan.
Lynnie P. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/21
Just started this podcast today because I love Bravo. Absolutely love this podcast to where other ones I listen to are no longer on the top of my list.
Sherbear32710 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/21
First time listening this eve, great pod! Same level of escapism as watching the shows. Funny, quirky and utterly addictive!
vegaswifey via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/17/21
Love Christian, so enjoying your podcasts, the gossip the breakdown! I would loooove to see you and Mary Payne from pink shade guest hosting you’ d be fab together!!!
feebs1977 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/21
I recently discovered this podcast and love love love Chritian’s hilarious takes on all things bravo. My only complaint is that it’s not a video, cuz he’s adorable. 😍
JimmyJamm75 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/21
Love this podcast! I feel so alone in my Real Housewives viewing as not many of my friends watch the show (I need new friend obvi!) But I feel like I’m listening to my BFF when Christian recaps the episodes!! Love your work, all the way from Australia x
Feminist killjoy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/07/21
I found this podcast and love it! Good on you, my fellow North Carolinian
NanBoleyn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/26/21
I heard about this pod when he was on Ryan Bailey’s podcast. I love it!! His takes on RHOP are spot on and hilarious. Subscribed and can’t wait for more!
KC GoldenK9 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
I wouldn’t consider myself a top fan of the housewives but am obsessed with this podcast regardless. I love the humor that Christian brings! He absolutely knows his stuff and the housewives seem to love him! 💕
kayyyytay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
Don’t know how I’ve gone this long without listening to this pod, absolutely love it ❤️
Quinty93 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/03/21
Christian Gray Snow, you BRING the energy and real housewives knowledge! So glad I found you on Twitter and now your podcast!!! 🥰♥️
I Am Cait The Great via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/21
This podcast is one of the highlights of my week. Love how Christian keeps the conversation going without any boring or lost pauses. professional and shady is the best way. Super fun and upbeat. Once a week is not enough, I want more please.
ana_patt_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/21
A hilarious, fun, shady housewives podcast that is a must listen if you love housewives. Christian knows to ask the good questions and it honestly feels like you’re listening to two friends talking. It’s great, you’ll laugh, and he loves Teresa as much as i do. DON’T SLEEP ON THIS PODCAST!
Abercrombie_is via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/21
Christian is a natural, & he’s so great at recaps, interviews. & overall fabulosity. I also love the added sound clips, they always make pods more fun. Nice work, Queen!👑
MarioKiki via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/21
this podcast is like gossiping with a friend
ohnobravo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/06/21
This is such a great podcast for Real Housewives! Christian Gray Snow, keep doing what you’re doing!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
09JLF21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
Great content and guests- absolutely loved having Tre’s atty give the scoop on Erika!!! Great insta, fabulous podcast! Keep up the great work!!
Roseyglass🌹 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/04/21
This pod cast is so fun! I want to be friends with this guy, he is hilarious!
TiffyCF83 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/21
Christian is hilarious. Love his content. Disagree with the first review. Christian and I couldn’t disagree more on Teresa Guidice, but he’s never blocked me. Just be respectful and we can all get along.
sponge8989 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/28/21
This is my new favorite bravo podcast! I have followed Christian on insta for a year and feel like he is my friend lol! This podcast is everything!! Funny, amazing and everything we love with housewives!! Keep it up!
eascheerleader16 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
A new fan! Love all my bravo podcasts but so glad I found you! Yay!
kim wieg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/21
Lovin the podcast baby!! Bring all the housewives innnnn pippin hott 🫖
RobloxMamaBear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/21
Christian just gets it! This podcast is like listening to my mom and I talk about ALL of the thoughts that we always have these shows. Lovinggg this new addition to The Dipp!
dsavvyyy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/21
Wonderful, hilarious, side-splitting, rib-tickling, and juicy! I love Christian and his desire to keep up with the housewives and their evolving drama, and his devotion to deliver an inside look into thehousewife world!
Dominic Chy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/21
Follow Christian on IG. Was excited to listen. He does not disappoint. The podcast is fast moving and doesn’t focus on just one thing which I love. He covers all the major bravo news and the interviews are concise and funny! Sat in my car to finish an episode.
Mas_lk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/21
Absolutely love this podcast - well done Christian, I’ve followed your Instagram account for a while and really proud how you have transitioned into podcasting. You are a joy to listen to - from all the way in Australia xo
Kath. Dhg via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/17/21
The best shady meme account ever now has a pod? Sign me up! Also, Christian made quarantining fun with his IG lives with FacesByBravo 💛 love his pod so far!
Adymcdaddy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/21
Such a good podcast, very professionally done and I just love his personality. 10/10
rrrrrrrrrrrrooobbiinn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
Mirror mirror in the wall, yes C.G.S. Is the shadiest of them all. I loved the episode with my fav Jennifer Aiyden. She so genuine and the tea was so good !!
La Daysi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I’ve been following Christian on Instagram where he has been giving the most hilarious content. When I saw this podcast was launching, I knew I had a new treat and trust me it does not disappoint! I love his opinions and shade!! I highly recommend.
@eduffzanetti via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/21
I absolutely love Christian!! His Instagram is the best and so is this podcast. 💖💖 his opinions, hot takes, and memes will have you dying laughing and fall in love with him!
bestofbravo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/21
Love it!! Great new podcast
Wnfoster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/21
Christian is hysterical! I’m an avid Insta follower and his podcast did not disappoint. Please make this a weekly thing bc I. AM. HERE. FOR. IT! 🙌🔥💗
LBC0827 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/21
It really is that funny! If you love bravo you will love Christian. He’s so honest and knows so much about these women that you’ll learn more about Bravo then you thought possible. Amazing funny talented I could go on for days.
TYD10320 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/21
I am a serial listener of Bravo related podcasts and none are like Christian’s so far. The fact that he had @bestofbravo as his first guest is a dream! Christian and Maggie’s ig’s are my favorite Bravo related pages to follow and was ecstatic when I found out Christian was getting his own...Read full review »
Rakipua via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/21
It’s my opinion that Christian is a comedic genius and my podcast lineup is now complete. Cannot wait for the next episode. Well done!
ShellF0CK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/21
Christian seems like such a funny guy, and I’ll give it to him that he posts a lot of funny content, but unfortunately, he endlessly blocks people that don’t agree with him on Instagram. In his world, everyone has to agree with his every thought, or he “disposes” of them. You can feel the...Read full review »
Roose22 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/28/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »