Reviews
Well done lads, keep the good work going
demented toffee via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/08/21
Shoutout from Canada.
Tristan van Tonder via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/11/20
Great stuff guys keep it up would be great to get the odd legend on the podcast now and again too I listen every Thursday whilst looking after my daughter who’s 2 so the podcast helps me with my brainwashing of her into an Evertonian
Richyefc9 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/12/19
The front runners in everything Everton. Keep up the good work lads!!
EFC 1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/11/19
In depth discussion of all things blue. Great lads, lots of fun and the perfect antidote to the largely terrible mainstream media coverage of the blues around today.
BlueHughes via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
No one provides better content than Toffee TV. The amount of content they produce on all things Everton is amazing! Everyday I have something new to watch on the Patreon site or the YouTube channel not to mention the podcast. I also appreciate how the show continues to evolve with new guests on...Read full review »
Bwt2003 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/19
Fantastic podcast, a must for all Everton fans.
tonuptoney via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
The best Everton content out there...
Topbalcony Blue via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
Brilliant discussion and banter about all thing Everton!! A must listen
Michael cosgrove via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
Top show guys !full of inciteful discussion!
telboy0 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
Fun yet in depth discussion of all things Everton.
GaryW3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/19
Simply put, the best Everton FC podcast out there. Quality analysis mixed in with a bit of personality.
Chubbyz1011 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/19
Love these podcasts. Evertonians discussing our club with passion and knowledge. #COYB
Baz la via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/19
Top quality discussions for any Everton fan to listen in on💙👍🏼
Jason Statham Dog look like via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/01/19
Love the flags that support makes a massive difference to the side! Keep up the great work lads. COYB!
T-lad1878NSNO! via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/22/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »