Reviews
My best friend suggested that I listen to The Turn On and BAYBAY…so glad that I did. The ladies are hilarious and transparent. The selections are always so amazing. If you haven’t listened to them yet PLEASE do. You will not be disappointed.
Journey's mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/21
Thank you for a wonderful podcast. I have spent way too many hours listening to previous episodes. Love the energy and dynamic you create with your lively discussions. Looking forward to continued listening.
Kwm537 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/20
So proud of the crew, how did I miss a whole season?
Bootup_hu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/20
I absolutely love this podcast! It’s become one of my favorites. I love the hosts and their banter and being introduced to new erotica. Keep up the great work y’all
Doula Jai via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/20
Why do I feel like this will be my guilty pleasure podcast? Thank you for such a podcast as this, talking about erotica and embracing a woman’s sexuality.
Virginia78 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/27/19
What an amazing idea ladies! Kudos to the both of you! I’m listening while I’m at work, mad whenever I have to put y’all on pause! 😂😂 The personal stories at the end are hilarious. The waterbed though?! I cried laughing! Kenrya, my cousin-I am surprised to see this side of you. I guess my...Read full review »
Leenaboo1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/19
I did not watch i mean listen but I liked it anyway love you
blosamcute via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/19
The hosts have a great rapport, and hold nothing back! They aren’t kidding when they say they share all about themselves.
SDSDC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »