Reviews
Check their yt too in the description of the podcast btw 😎
christianjesuscota via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/21
Its really good
🌬🚬 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
I’ve always been a fan of Young Don If you’re a fan of Don and his energy, this is perfect for you In general just good vibes, funny convos and relatable content
Lu-Lu-Cpt via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 07/02/21
Love this podcast man
🥸💪🏽🤟🏽 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
The reviews I did read were just comments about how it is just so great.But in my opinion Don and thrill’s unique and creative person Alice’s combined make for a great conversation that bring humor, debates and much more that make this podcast unlike others, truly beautiful. This podcast is set...Read full review »
Augustus J. FrankFord via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/21
This podcast is just so funny, I love it :))
Sk8terade via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/21
It makes my day every time i listen
Jordan213242 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
Really funny guys really like how they mix it up on the regulars basis
Sageofthesixtafts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
It’s one of the best Podcast on this planet I really suggest you listen you’ll won’t regret it
young don the sauce god son via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/21
I’d do anything to meet THE Don hinds in person
abramggggyyyuuu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/21
Beat podcast
ohanmu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/21
I keep trying to find it
habbs15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I love how there’s different opinions. Trill gone stand his ground 😂. But y'all keep dropping these bangers.Read full review »
kodakdaughter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I’ve been watching don since 2018 and I still watch his animations until this day. I decided I should listen to this podcast and I have no regrets at all.💯💯
QSBJ43 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/21
SUBSCRIBE TO THE PATREON
Chilly Sunz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/08/21
So much inspiration and discipline with a mix of fun and banter. Good life stories and background and always striving for success .☝🏾 this podcast is honestly the best🐐 so happy to have subscribed
mb3rto via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/21
3 dudes, one podcast. It’s worth a listen.
A "LIK" from 757 VA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Best podcast ever
Burger King crown guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Perfect to sit back and laugh or just listen to while doing some work. They really give you all types of vibes about a variety of topics.The comedy is a little harsh at times for some but I personally love it.
Kobi03 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
I’m going to keep it simple. The BEST.
Mj.killin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/21
The greatest podcast of all time
jjbfncnfcic via Apple Podcasts · Cayman Islands · 05/03/21
this shut funny asl dawg
Ploopydopsy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/30/21
There ain’t much to say the podcast is fire. Will, Don, and Dior have the perfect dynamic
chinuade via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/21
This podcast goated
Sarah Copad via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/20/21
Gg
Eloso0629 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
Hey guys this is my first official review. Just wanted to say that you guys are awesome. I always listen to y’all. I’m also subscribed to your Patreon. Keep up the great work. If y’all are ever in Florida I would love to meet y’all. Anyways y’all stay up. Blessings.
bhdhjncf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/21
What a dynamic duo. Was off this for a while I’m back and it’s fire like always
eeee12355599383 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/21
The best podcast that I’ve ever listened to
Krono bro via Apple Podcasts · Latvia · 02/19/21
Don this podcast hard no 🧢 good shi man
TripppleJAY33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/19/21
Best podcast out. 🔥🔥
Nathan Davis Jr via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 01/12/21
Episode 72 1:23:56 Her name is Jodi West
Donvld via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/20
Yesss sir
kaleb on fire via Apple Podcasts · Ghana · 12/07/20
Thrill is dope. He makes my day when I listen to his hilarious stories and insight.
Collin Bruh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/20
Man, I’ve been listening to Donald since for ever and his content had stayed original and entertaining right through out.....keep doing you bro. #onelove
Talique P via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/20
This podcast is absolutely hilarious. The topics discussed are relatable and talked about in a an interesting and funny way. Very enjoyable and every episode is quite entertaining.
ChrisDavis52 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 10/31/20
This podcast is simply too good.
36Fazio via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/18/20
Amazing podcast and very funny there’s nothing better out right now
CaptnBrubruh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/20
Every episode never fails to entertain me. Thank you both.
Seattle 1849 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/09/20
Saw this on YouTube, watched the video, left dumbfounded, hella awesome
Omohit S. via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/02/20
AYO WANDAH
Ibrahima Sow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/22/20
MY NEED FOR THE PODCAST was heavy my G I needed it like Demi need coke and YOU DELIVERED 🔥
A1¡x via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/20
10/11 great podcast never stop
less sh*tty person via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/10/20
I did listen to it it is really good good job I am still listing to it but so far it is 5 stars
ella from omegle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/20
This sick sick Don and the Thrill always keeping it real and not afraid to express their opinions and ideas what more is needed❤️
Jimmy 11422 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/20
Best podcast ever 10/10
levontebanks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/20
WHAT??? A PODCAST THAT ACTUALLY MAKES YOU LAUGH??? 10/10
Heemey_ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/07/20
don and thrill= dynamic duo, shaq and kobe
jonnywrld277 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/20
First off love the podcast you two are really good at talking for along time BUT ya gotta stop talking about the patreon look I get how great it is BUT IM 14 I I LITERALLY CANT PAY FOR IT but a way love the pod but stop talking about the patreon
emerald wizard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/20
I
Love the podcast and the animations don you too thrill just if you lived near the podcast area
DaboiiZoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
I go on 4 hours of walks a day so this is perfect
guacamoleinfant via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »