Reviews
This is not a cult so I’m not obligated to say this but when I need something, these hosts have it! I’m never disappointed by their work, creativity and wisdom. This just might have all of life’s answers.
Shannon33clark via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/22
Too good best podcast in the world from the uk
Limpdick666 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/22
It’s too funny 1 will 2 do 3 Dior
👨🏿‍🌾👨🏿‍🦲👨🏿‍🦲👨🏿‍🦲 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/24/22
Good show
pen spectre via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 01/12/22
I liked the show until I found out they were anti vaxx.
JNLD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/21
Please never stop this pod, there is some special chemistry you guys have together on the mic that makes this my favorite podcast
IAMIval21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/21
One of the best up and coming podcast ever don’t sleep on them! With great personalities great topics they talk about each podcast and amazing opinions and life lessons or eye openers you get every single podcast
carfax gamefax lakers in 4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/21
IVE BEEN LISTEN WHILE WORKING OUT AND ITS ALWAYS HEAT 100000/10🔥🔥🔥🔥
thisisnotacultenjoyer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/06/21
the mindset on this podcast and the way y’all try but also make joke as y’all imply things to your daily lives is elite
Jay's on saturn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/21
Great for long trips,Great for showers,very entertaining
ShozziGang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/21
They always have interesting topics I recommend.
Feli0213 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/21
Very real and down to earth podcast
fsrsyxg via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 09/10/21
W podcast hella funny been listening sines day 1 💯
Lxrd_less via Apple Podcasts · Jamaica · 09/05/21
Bro this cast is fire if you just wanna hear funny story’s good conversations and hilarious jokes
emo asriel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/03/21
Thrill is hilarious
KariCondones via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/21
Check their yt too in the description of the podcast btw 😎
christianjesuscota via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/21
Its really good
🌬🚬 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/21
I’ve always been a fan of Young Don If you’re a fan of Don and his energy, this is perfect for you In general just good vibes, funny convos and relatable content
Lu-Lu-Cpt via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 07/02/21
Love this podcast man
🥸💪🏽🤟🏽 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
The reviews I did read were just comments about how it is just so great.But in my opinion Don and thrill’s unique and creative person Alice’s combined make for a great conversation that bring humor, debates and much more that make this podcast unlike others, truly beautiful. This podcast is set...Read full review »
Augustus J. FrankFord via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/21
This podcast is just so funny, I love it :))
Sk8terade via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/21
It makes my day every time i listen
Jordan213242 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
Really funny guys really like how they mix it up on the regulars basis
Sageofthesixtafts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
It’s one of the best Podcast on this planet I really suggest you listen you’ll won’t regret it
young don the sauce god son via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/21
I’d do anything to meet THE Don hinds in person
abramggggyyyuuu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/21
Beat podcast
ohanmu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/21
I keep trying to find it
habbs15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I love how there’s different opinions. Trill gone stand his ground 😂. But y'all keep dropping these bangers.Read full review »
kodakdaughter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/21
I’ve been watching don since 2018 and I still watch his animations until this day. I decided I should listen to this podcast and I have no regrets at all.💯💯
QSBJ43 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/21
SUBSCRIBE TO THE PATREON
Chilly Sunz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/08/21
So much inspiration and discipline with a mix of fun and banter. Good life stories and background and always striving for success .☝🏾 this podcast is honestly the best🐐 so happy to have subscribed
mb3rto via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/05/21
3 dudes, one podcast. It’s worth a listen.
A "LIK" from 757 VA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Best podcast ever
Burger King crown guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Perfect to sit back and laugh or just listen to while doing some work. They really give you all types of vibes about a variety of topics.The comedy is a little harsh at times for some but I personally love it.
Kobi03 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
I’m going to keep it simple. The BEST.
Mj.killin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/21
The greatest podcast of all time
jjbfncnfcic via Apple Podcasts · Cayman Islands · 05/03/21
Fire podcast. Very funny and overall entertaining.
Very simple and easy to use. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/21
this shut funny asl dawg
Ploopydopsy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/30/21
There ain’t much to say the podcast is fire. Will, Don, and Dior have the perfect dynamic
chinuade via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/21
This podcast goated
Sarah Copad via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/20/21
Gg
Eloso0629 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
Hey guys this is my first official review. Just wanted to say that you guys are awesome. I always listen to y’all. I’m also subscribed to your Patreon. Keep up the great work. If y’all are ever in Florida I would love to meet y’all. Anyways y’all stay up. Blessings.
bhdhjncf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/11/21
What a dynamic duo. Was off this for a while I’m back and it’s fire like always
eeee12355599383 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/21
The best podcast that I’ve ever listened to
Krono bro via Apple Podcasts · Latvia · 02/19/21
Don this podcast hard no 🧢 good shi man
TripppleJAY33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/19/21
Best podcast out. 🔥🔥
Nathan Davis Jr via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 01/12/21
Episode 72 1:23:56 Her name is Jodi West
Donvld via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/20
Yesss sir
kaleb on fire via Apple Podcasts · Ghana · 12/07/20
Thrill is dope. He makes my day when I listen to his hilarious stories and insight.
Collin Bruh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/03/20
Man, I’ve been listening to Donald since for ever and his content had stayed original and entertaining right through out.....keep doing you bro. #onelove
Talique P via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »